Leptopelis susanae

Known as: Susana's forest treefrog 
 
National Institutes of Health

Topic mentions per year

Topic mentions per year

2000-2017
024620002017

Papers overview

Semantic Scholar uses AI to extract papers important to this topic.
2017
2017
  • Graciela Susana Boruszko
  • 2017
In her article "The Stereotyped Image of Christ in Villiers's 'Les Amants de Tolède'" Graciela Susana Boruszko discusses images… (More)
Is this relevant?
2017
2017
Russolillo-Femenías, PhD, RD*‡, president, Spanish Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, Pamplona, Spain; Susana Menal-Puey, PhD… (More)
  • figure 1
  • table 1
  • table 2
  • figure 2
  • figure 2
Is this relevant?
2015
2015
  • Sara Carvalhala, Susana Abreu Ribeirob, +5 authors Eric R. Griffisa
  • 2015
The formation of the mitotic spindle is a complex process that requires massive cellular reorganization. Regulation by mitotic… (More)
  • figure 1
  • figure 2
  • figure 3
  • figure 4
  • figure 5
Is this relevant?
2015
2015
Following the proof by Hecht and Schmid of Blattner’s conjecture for K multiplicities of representations belonging to the… (More)
Is this relevant?
Review
2012
Review
2012
Catalina Dussaillant (cdussa@gmail.com) Valentina Serrano (valenpaz@gmail.com) Alberto Maiz (maiz@med.puc.cl) Susana Eyheramendy… (More)
Is this relevant?
Review
2012
Review
2012
Andrew J Tatem (atatem@ufl.edu) Susana Adamo (sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu) Nita Bharti (nbharti@princeton.edu) Clara R Burgert… (More)
Is this relevant?
2012
2012
The role of N-terminal phosphorylation on huntingtin oligomerization, aggregation and toxicity |Acknowledgements I… (More)
  • figure 1
  • figure 2
  • figure 3
  • figure 4
  • figure 5
Is this relevant?
Review
2012
Review
2012
Zighereda Ogbah (zigheog@gmail.com) Laura Visa (lvisa@clinic.ub.es) Celia Badenas (cbadenas@clinic.ub.es) José Ríos (jrios@uab.es… (More)
Is this relevant?
2012
2012
We investigate the impact of conditional cash transfers (CCT) on the level of public education expenditures chosen by majority… (More)
  • table 1
  • table 2
  • figure 1
  • figure 2
  • table 4
Is this relevant?
2000
2000
Carranza, Andrea, Susana Nowicki, Marta Barontini, and Ines Armando. L-Dopa uptake and dopamine production in proximal tubular… (More)
  • figure 1
  • table 1
  • figure 2
  • figure 3
  • figure 4
Is this relevant?