Skip to search formSkip to main content

Euptilotis neoxenus

National Institutes of Health

Papers overview

Semantic Scholar uses AI to extract papers important to this topic.
--The order Trogoniformes currently is divided into six genera: Apaloderma, Pharomachrus, Euptilotis, Priotelus, Trogon, and… Expand
  • figure 1
  • figure 2
  • figure 5
Is this relevant?