What determines differentiation of urothelial umbrella cells?


Cytokeratins, uroplakins and the asymmetric unit membrane are biochemical and morphological markers of urothelial differentiation. The aim of our study was to follow the synthesis, subcellular distribution and supramolecular organization of differentiation markers, cytokeratins and uroplakins, during differentiation of umbrella cells of mouse bladder… (More)


Figures and Tables

Sorry, we couldn't extract any figures or tables for this paper.