UCL Symposium Abstracts

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{BaimLance2015UCLSA, title={UCL Symposium Abstracts}, author={Abigail Baim-Lance and Genie Black and Henry Llewellyn and LM McGregor and Cecilia Vindrola-Padros and Martina Vňukov{\'a} and Charlotte Vrinten and C Dobson and S Brown and A J Russell and G Rubin and Fiona A. Stevenson and Wade Gibson and Caroline Pelletier and Sung Hwan Park and Vasiliki Chrysikou and Nicola Morant and Brynmor Lloyd-Evans and J C Shaw and Robin Patel and H. G. Chatterjee and Leslie Thomson and Arancha Casal and Damien Contandriopoulos and Claudia Larouche and Elena Gonzalez-Polledo and Flora Cornish and Joel A. Tarr and Sidney George Shaw and CRH Aicken and C. Estcourt and Julie Gibbs and Pam Sonnenberg and C H Mercer and Leonie Tickle and L E Sutcliffe and ST Sadiq and Maryam Shahmanesh and MI Arteaga P{\'e}rez and Steven R. Brown and Laura Eyre and J o Gilmartin and Yogini Jani and F Smith and Agda Martins and Susie K Aldiss and Richard James Taylor and Faith Gibson and Lina Masana and Heather McMullen and Clive J. Griffiths and Ted Greenhalgh and K Moore and Elizabeth Ozanne and Briony Dow and David Ames and Katie Osborne and Erin D Power and Iliatha Papachristou and Greg Hickey and S Illife and Susie Pearce and David Camilo Becerra Romero and J B Symmonds and T. W. Whitfield and Alyson Pavitt and Rhiannon Ducksbury and L Lee and Zachary Walker and Diane Trusson}, year={2015} }