Typification of the Linnaean names in Pyrola (Ericaceae, Pyroloideae)


Lectotypes are designated for four of the six Linnaean names inPyrola. The names are applied now to species ofChimaphila, Moneses, Orthilia, andPyrola (Ericaceae, Pyroloideae). 
DOI: 10.2307/2807504


Cite this paper

@article{Dorr2008TypificationOT, title={Typification of the Linnaean names in Pyrola (Ericaceae, Pyroloideae)}, author={Laurence J. Dorr and Fred R. Barrie}, journal={Brittonia}, year={2008}, volume={45}, pages={177-180} }