Towards Pain Monitoring: Facial Expression, Head Pose, a new Database, an Automatic System and Remaining

@inproceedings{Werner2013TowardsPM,
  title={Towards Pain Monitoring: Facial Expression, Head Pose, a new Database, an Automatic System and Remaining},
  author={Philipp Werner and Ayoub Al-Hamadi and Robert Niese and Steffen Walter and Sascha Gruss and Harald C. Traue},
  booktitle={BMVC},
  year={2013}
}
Philipp Werner1 Philipp.Werner@ovgu.de Ayoub Al-Hamadi1 Ayoub.Al-Hamadi@ovgu.de Robert Niese1 Robert.Niese@ovgu.de Steffen Walter2 Steffen.Walter@uni-ulm.de Sascha Gruss2 Sascha.Gruss@uni-ulm.de Harald C. Traue2 Harald.Traue@uni-ulm.de 1 Institute for Information Technology and Communications, Otto-von-Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany 2 Department for Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy, University of Ulm, Ulm, Germany 
Highly Cited
This paper has 56 citations. REVIEW CITATIONS

From This Paper

Figures, tables, and topics from this paper.

Citations

Publications citing this paper.
Showing 1-10 of 32 extracted citations

56 Citations

0102020142015201620172018
Citations per Year
Semantic Scholar estimates that this publication has 56 citations based on the available data.

See our FAQ for additional information.

References

Publications referenced by this paper.
Showing 1-10 of 28 references

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…