Top quark mass measurement using the template method at CDF

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Aaltonen2011TopQM, title={Top quark mass measurement using the template method at CDF}, author={Titta Aaltonen and B. {\'A}lvarez Gonz{\'a}lez and Silvia Amerio and Dante Amidei and Anton Anastassov and Alberto Annovi and Jan Antos and Giorgio Apollinari and Jeffrey A. Appel and Artur Apresyan and Tetsu Arisawa and Akmal Artikov and J. Asaadi and William Ashmanskas and Brent Auerbach and A. Aurisano and Farrukh Azfar and William F. Badgett and Angela Barbaro-Galtieri and Vincent Barnes and Bruce A. Barnett and Patricio Barr{\'i}a and Pavel Bartos and M . Bauce and Gretchen Bauer and F . Bedeschi and Deirdre Beecher and Satyajit Behari and Giovanni Bellettini and Jill Bellinger and D. P. Benjamin and Andy Beretvas and Asghar Bhatti and Mathew Binkley and D. Bisello and Ilija Bizjak and Karen R. Bland and Barry Blumenfeld and Adriano Bocci and Arie Bodek and Daniela Bortoletto and Joseph Boudreau and Antonio Boveia and Benjamin Brau and L . Brigliadori and Anton{\'i}n Brisuda and Christopher Bromberg and E . Brucken and M. Bucciantonio and J. A. Budagov and Howard S. Budd and Stuart Budd and Kevin Burkett and Giorgio Busetto and P . J . Bussey and A . Buzatu and C . Calancha and Stefano Camarda and Manuel Campanelli and Myron Campbell and Florencia Canelli and A . Canepa and B . Carls and Duncan Carlsmith and Raffaello Carosi and Sonia Carrillo and Sebastian Carron and Bruno Casal and M . Casarsa and Alejandra Castro and P . L . Catastini and D. Cauz and Viviana Cavaliere and Matteo Cavalli-Sforza and Andrea Cerri and Lucio Cerrito and Y. C. Chen and Maxwell Chertok and Giorgio Chiarelli and G . Chlachidze and Frank Chlebana and K. Cho and D . Chokheli and John Paul Chou and W-H. Chung and Yong Seung Chung and Catalin I. Ciobanu and M . A . Ciocci and Andrew G Clark and Gabriele Compostella and Mary E. Convery and John Conway and Michele Corb{\`o} and M . Cordelli and Caleb A. Cox and Donna J. Cox and Francesco Crescioli and C . Cuenca Almenar and Javier Cuevas and Ray Culbertson and David Dagenhart and N. d’Ascenzo and M. Datta and Pierluigi Barbaro and S . De Cecco and Giulia de Lorenzo and Marta Dell’Orso and Cecelia DeLuca and Luc Demortier and J. Deng and M . M . Deninno and Florencia Devoto and Marco d’Errico and A . Di Canto and Barbara Ruzza and J . R . Dittmann and M. D’onofrio and Stefano Donati and Pu Dong and Massimo Dorigo and Tommaso Dorigo and Kosuke Ebina and Andrey Elagin and A. Eppig and Robert Erbacher and Deborah Errede and Steven Errede and Nidal Ershaidat and Ricardo Eusebi and H. C. Fang and S . M . Farrington and Michael Feindt and J. Pablo Fernandez and C . Ferrazza and Rachel D Field and G. A. Flanagan and Richard Forrest and Michael Joshua Frank and Marilyn Franklin and John Craig Freeman and Yuki Funakoshi and Ivan K. Furi{\'c} and Michele Gallinaro and J . Galyardt and Jes{\'u}s E. Garc{\'i}a and A . F . Garfinkel and Paola Garosi and H . Gerberich and E . Gerchtein and Stefano Giagu and V . Giakoumopoulou and Paola Giannetti and Katherine L. Gibson and Camille M. Ginsburg and Nick Giokaris and P . Giromini and Matteo Giunta and Gavril Giurgiu and V . Glagolev and Doug Glenzinski and Martin Gold and Dina Goldin and Nicoletta Goldschmidt and A . Golossanov and Gerard G{\'o}mez and Guillelmo G{\'o}mez-Ceballos and Maxim Goncharov and O. Gonzalez and I . Gorelov and Alfred T. Goshaw and Konstantin Goulianos and A . Gresele and Sergio Grinstein and C. Grosso-Pilcher and Robert Craig Group and Jean-Pierre Da Costa and Z. Gunay-Unalan and Christoph Haber and Steven R. Hahn and Eva Halkiadakis and Akihiko Hamaguchi and Ji Yeon Han and F . Happacher and K. Hara and D. E. G. Hare and Mary Hare and Randy Harr and Kazuo Hatakeyama and C. Hays and M. Heck and Joachim Heinrich and Mark Herndon and S . Hewamanage and Dean Hidas and S. R. Hou and Richard E. Hughes and Mark Hurwitz and Ulrich Husemann and Nik Hussain and Mohammad Hussein and J. Huston and G . Introzzi and Massimiliano Iori and A. Ivanov and Eddie A James and Dennis Jang and Bodhitha Jayatilaka and Eun Jin Jeon and Manoj Kumar Jha and Sergo Jindariani and W . S . Johnson and M. Jones and Koh Kang Joo and Soon Yung Jun and Thomas R. Junk and Teruki Kamon and P . E . Karchin and Y. Kato and W. Ketchum and Jacky W. Keung and Vadim Khotilovich and Ben Kilminster}, year={2011} }