Theta and Mira at Argonne National Laboratory

  title={Theta and Mira at Argonne National Laboratory},
  author={M. Fahey and Y. Alexeev and Bill Allcock and Benjamin S. Allen and R. Balakrishnan and A. Benali and L. Booker and Ashley Boyle and L. Briggs and Edouard B. Brooks and P. Carns and Beth Cerny and Andrew Cherry and L. Childers and Sudheer Chunduri and Richard M. Coffey and J. Collins and Paul K. Coffman and S. Coghlan and Kathy DiBennardi and G. Doyle and H. Finkel and Graham P. Fletcher and Marta Garc{\'i}a and I. Goldberg and Cheetah Goletz and Susan Gregurich and K. Harms and Carissa Holohan and J. Insley and Tommie C. Jackson and Janet Jaseckas and E. Jennings and Derek Jensen and W. Jiang and M. Kaczmarski and Christopher Knight and J. Knowles and K. Kumaran and T. Leggett and B. Lenard and Anping Liu and R. Loy and Preeti Malakar and Avanthi Mantrala and David E. Martin and G. Mayorga and G. McPheeters and P. Messina and R. Milner and V. Morozov and Zachary Nault and Denise Nelson and Jack O’Connell and James C. Osborn and M. Papka and Scott Parker and Pragnesh Patel and Saumil Patel and Eric Pershey and Renee Plzak and A. Pope and Jared Punzel and S. Ramprakash and John ‘Skip’ Reddy and P. Rich and Katherine Riley and S. Rizzi and G. Rojas and N. A. Romero and R. Scott and Adam Scovel and William Scullin and E. Shemon and Haritha Siddabathuni Som and J. Stover and Mirek Suliba and B. Toonen and T. Uram and {\'A}. V{\'a}zquez-Mayagoitia and V. Vishwanath and R. Waldron and Gabe West and T. Williams and D. Wills and Laura Wolf and W. Woods and Michael Zhang},