The evolution of IBM CMOS DRAM technology

Cite this paper

@article{Adler1995TheEO, title={The evolution of IBM CMOS DRAM technology}, author={Eric Adler and John K. DeBrosse and Stephen F. Geissler and Steven J. Holmes and Mark D. Jaffe and Jeffrey B. Johnson and Charles W. Koburger and Jerome B. Lasky and Brian Lloyd and Glen L. Miles and James S. Nakos and Wendell P. Noble and Steven H. Voldman and Michael Armacost and Richard Ferguson}, journal={IBM Journal of Research and Development}, year={1995}, volume={39}, pages={167-188} }