The Toxicology Investigators Consortium Case Registry—the 2015 Experience

Cite this paper

@article{Farrugia2016TheTI, title={The Toxicology Investigators Consortium Case Registry—the 2015 Experience}, author={Lynn A. Farrugia and Sean Hyun Rhyee and Sharan L. Campleman and Anne-Michelle Ruha and Timothy Weigand and Paul M. Wax and Jeffrey A Brent and Steven A. Seifert and Adam C. Pomerleau and Ziad Kazzi and Michael Ganetsky and Michele M. Burns and Michael C. Beuhler and Joshua D. King and Steven E. Aks and Jakub Furmaga and Christopher O. Hoyte and Jerrold Blair Leikin and Rais B Vohra and Bryan S. Judge and Brad D. Riley and William Joel Meggs and Didi Bentur and Phil Moore and Spencer Greene and Daniel Edward Rusyniak and Jennifer A. Lowry and Adam D. Algren and Brian J Wolk and Michael Levine and Josh Nogar and Mark A Kostic and David D Gummin and Diane P. Calello and Ann-Jeannette Geib and Stephanie Sophia Hernandez and Silas Smith and Lewis S . Nelson and Steven Matthew Marcus and Ronald Kirschner and Adam K. Rowden and David Vearrier and Rita Mckeever and Michelle Ruha and Anthony F. Pizon and Robert G. Hendrickson and Nate McKeown and Brandon K. Wills and Kirk Lawrence Cumpston and Mohammed A Alhelail and Timothy J. Wiegand and E. Martin Caravati and Daniel J. Sessions and Joseph K. Maddry and Alicia Bethany Minns and Derrick D. Lung and Craig Geoffrey Smollin and Thomas Kibby and Evan S Schwarz and Samuel J. Stellpflug and Kristin M. Engebretsen and Nima Majlesi and Ross Sullivan and Tamas R Peredy and Yaron Finkelstiein and Jennifer L. Carey}, journal={Journal of Medical Toxicology}, year={2016}, volume={12}, pages={224-247} }