The DNA sequence and biological annotation of human chromosome 1.

Cite this paper

@article{Gregory2006TheDS, title={The DNA sequence and biological annotation of human chromosome 1.}, author={Simon G. Gregory and Karen F Barlow and Kirsten E McLay and Rajeev Kaul and David Swarbreck and Andrew K Dunham and Catherine E L Scott and Kevin L. Howe and Kathryn Woodfine and Chris C A Spencer and Marion C Jones and Christopher J Gillson and Steven M J Searle and Yanheng Zhou and Felix Kokocinski and Lynette McDonald and Robert J. Evans and Kristina Phillips and Ariel L Atkinson and R Scott Cooper and Carla P. Jones and Robert E. Hall and Thomas D. Andrews and Carla Lloyd and Rachael Ainscough and J P Beltr{\'a}n Almeida and Kerrie D Ambrose and Frederick A. Anderson and R W Andrew and Robert I S Ashwell and Kim Aubin and Anne K Babbage and Claire L Bagguley and Jacqueline Bailey and Helen Beasley and Graeme Bethel and Christine P Bird and Sarah P Bray-Allen and Jacki Y Brown and A. Brown and Donna C Buckley and James D. Burton and Jacqueline M. Bye and Carol Carder and Joanne C Chapman and Sue Y Clark and Gerard A. Clarke and Chris Clee and Vicky Cobley and Robert E Collier and Nelson R. Corby and Gareth Coville and Jane Davies and R. Deadman and Marvin I . Dunn and Mark E Earthrowl and A G Ellington and Helen Errington and Adam Frankish and John Frankland and Lisa M French and Patrick Garner and Jane Garnett and L Gay and Mohammed J. R. Ghori and Ronald L. Gibson and Liam M Gilby and W. A. Gillett and Rebecca Glithero and Darren V Grafham and Clive J. Griffiths and Sam Griffiths-Jones and Russell J. Grocock and Sue Hammond and Elliot Harrison and Elizabeth A. Hart and Eric Haugen and Paul D Heath and Stacie A. Holmes and Kath Holt and Phillip J Howden and Adrienne R Hunt and Sarah E. Hunt and George Hunter and Judith Isherwood and Robert Andrew James and C Johnson and David H. Johnson and Anil Abraham Joy and Mike P. Kay and Jo K Kershaw and Miho Kibukawa and Andrew Kimberley and Anna King and Andrew J. Knights and Harish Lad and Gavin K Laird and Stephanie Lawlor and Daniel A. Leongamornlert and David M. Lloyd and Jerome Alexander Loveland and Jamieson D Lovell and Michael J. Lush and Rachael Lyne and Stuart Martin and Maryam Mashreghi-Mohammadi and Louise Matthews and Nora S. Matthews and Stuart J. McLaren and Scott Milne and Shreena Mistry and Melissa J. Moore and Taylor E Nickerson and Christopher N O'Dell and Katherine M. Oliver and Anthony Palmeiri and Sarah A. Palmer and Anton E Parker and Dilip Patel and Alex V Pearce and Ariana Peck and Sarah E Pelan and K K Phelps and Benjamin Phillimore and Robert W Plumb and J . Sundara Rajan and Christina K Raymond and Greg Rouse and Channakhone Saenphimmachak and Harminder Sehra and Elizabeth A S Sheridan and Ratna Shownkeen and Sarah Sims and Carl D Skuce and Mark R. Smith and Charles A. Steward and Sreevdya Subramanian and Neil Sycamore and Alan Tracey and Anthony C Tromans and Zo{\"{e} van Helmond and Mark J. Wall and John M Wallis and Sylvia S White and Siobhan Whitehead and John Erby Wilkinson and David L. Willey and H J Williams and Laurens G. Wilming and Paul W Wray and Z Wu and Andrew R. Coulson and Mark Vaudin and J. Sulston and Richard Michael Durbin and Tim Hubbard and R. Wooster and Ian Dunham and Nigel P. Carter and Gilean McVean and Mark Ross and Jen Harrow and Maynard V. Olson and Stephan Beck and Jeffrey Rogers and D. R. Bentley and Ruby Banerjee and Stephan P. Bryant and Deborah C. Burford and Wayne Burrill and Sheila Clegg and Pawandeep Dhami and Oliver M. Dovey and Louisa Faulkner and Susan M. Gribble and Cordelia Langford and Ramasamy Dhanasekara Pandian and Katherine M. Porter and Elena Prigmore}, journal={Nature}, year={2006}, volume={441 7091}, pages={315-21} }