The BABAR detector

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Aubert2002TheBD, title={The BABAR detector}, author={Benjamin Aubert and Antony Bazan and A. Boucham and D. Boutigny and Ida de Bonis and Julien Favier and J. - M. Gaillard and A. Jeremie and Yannis Karyotakis and T. Le Flour and J. - P. Lees and S. Lieunard and Patrick Petitpas and Patrick Robbe and Vincent Tisserand and Katerina Zachariadou and Antimo Palano and Gao Peng Chen and J. C. Chen and Niansheng Qi and G. Rong and P. Wang and Y. S. Zhu and Gerald Eigen and P. L. Reinertsen and Bjarne Stugu and B. Abbott and G. S. Abrams and L. Amerman and Duncan Brown and Janice Button-Shafer and Alexa R. Clark and Andrei V. Gritsan and Y. Groysman and C. Hernikl and John A. Kadyk and Anne Karcher and L. T. Kerth and Issy Kipnis and Samantha Kluth and Jaroslav Kr{\'a}l and R. Lafever and Christian Leclerc and Michael E. Levi and S. A. Lewis and T. Liu and Maureen D. Long and Longfeng Luo and Gene Lynch and P. Luft and Emanuele Mandelli and Kaitlyn Marks and Camillia Matuk and Andreas Meyer and Rachelle Minor and Akbar Mokhtarani and Marie Nyman and P. J. Oddone and J{\"{o}rg Ohnemus and D. Oshatz and Samuel Patton and Marzio Pedrali-Noy and Alexandre Fernandes Perazzo and C. Peters and Whitney B. Pope and M. Pripstein and David R. Quarrie and Alex Romosan and Michael T. Ronan and V. G. Shelkov and Rosetta Stone and A. V. Telnov and H. von der Lippe and Th. Weber and Wilhelm Wenzel and T. Deppermann and Herbert Koch and Miriam Kunze and Błażej Lewandowski and Kenneth J. Peters and H. Schmuecker and Mattias Steinke and Wahid Bhimji and Nicolas Chevalier and P. D. J. Clark and N. De Groot and N. Dyce and Brendan Zdon Foster and Allison S. Mass and Joe D. McFall and Kenji Abe and C. Hearty and J A Mckenna and D. M. Thiessen and A. K. McKemey and J. Tinslay and E. I. Antohin and Vladimir N Ivanchenko and G. M. Kolachev and A. A. Korol and A. A. Salnikov and S. Serednyakov and Yu.I. Skovpen and Valery Telnov and A. N. Yushkov and Jessica Booth and A. J. Lankford and Mark Mandelkern and Salvatore Pier and David P. Stoker and G. Zioulas and Amir Ahsan and Katsushi Arisaka and C. D. Buchanan and Sehun Chun and Riccardo Faccini and D B Macfarlane and G. Raven and Varinder Sharma and Siobhan Burke and Dennis Callahan and Claudio Campagnari and B. Dahmes and Dave Hale and P. Hart and Natalia Kuznetsova and S. Kyre and Owen Long and Abraham Lu and J. May and Jeffrey D. Richman and Wouter Verkerke and A. A. Grillo and Monika Grothe and Clemens Ai Heusch and R. P. Johnson and Wolfgang Kr{\"{o}ger and Tom Pulliam and W. A. Rowe and H. F. - W. Sadrozinski and Terry Schalk and Abraham Seiden and E. Spencer and Max Turri and W. Walkowiak and M. Wilder and D. C. Williams and E. Chen and Gregory P. Dubois-Felsmann}, year={2002} }