Technical and Historical Overview of MetaH January 1 , 2000

@inproceedings{Krueger2000TechnicalAH,
  title={Technical and Historical Overview of MetaH January 1 , 2000},
  author={Jonathan S. Krueger and jonathan. krueger},
  year={2000}
}
January 1, 2000 POCs Technical: Steve Vestal (612-951-7049, steve.vestal@honeywell.com) Jonathan Krueger (612-951-7642, jonathan.krueger@honeywell.com) Management: Tom Edman (612-951-7514, tom.r.edman@honeywell.com) Business Development: Len Hones (612-951-7483, len.hones@honeywell.com) Export Control Officer: Cathy Angeles (612-951-7186, cathy.angeles@honeywell.com) Intellectual Property: Pat Overstreet (612-951-7041, pat.overstreet@honeywell.com) Honeywell Technology Center 3660 Technology… CONTINUE READING