T-IP Editorial Board EDITOR-in-CHIEF

  title={T-IP Editorial Board EDITOR-in-CHIEF},
  author={Thrasyvoulos N. Pappas and Kazutoshi Aizawa and Oscar C. Au and Enno-Ludwig Barth and Ali Bilgin and Jos{\'e} M. Bioucas Dias and Nicolaos V. Boulgouris and Marie Cheney and Charles D. Creusere and Jan Dittman and Sina Farsiu and P. F Lynn and James E. Fowler and Joseph Havlicek and Guojun Hua and T. Kalker and Hitoshi Kiya and Mujie Liao and F. M Arqu{\'e}s and E. P. Meijering and Rick P. Millane and Ra{\'u}l D{\'i}az Molina and Sharath Pankanti and Eli Peli and Brian D. Rigling and Arun Ross and Ramin Samadani and Bulent Sankur and David S. Taubman and M. Wernick and Stefanie Winkler and Brendt Wohlberg and Photographer Joe Wolfe and Meng Yang Matthew Wu and Xintao Wu},