Standardized computer-based organized reporting of EEG: SCORE – Second version

  title={Standardized computer-based organized reporting of EEG: SCORE – Second version},
  author={S{\'a}ndor Beniczky and Harald Aurlien and Jan Christian Br\ogger and Lawrence J. Hirsch and Donald L. Schomer and Eugen Trinka and Ronit M. Pressler and Richard Wennberg and Gerhard H. Visser and Monika Maria Eisermann and Beate Diehl and Ronald Peter Lesser and Peter W. Kaplan and Sylvie Nguyen The Tich and Jong Woo Lee and Ant{\^o}nio Martins-da-Silva and Hermann Stefan and Miri Neufeld and Guido Rubboli and Martin Ejler Fabricius and Elena Gardella and Daniella Terney and Pirgit Meritam and Tom Eichele and Eishi Asano and Fieke M E Cox and Walter van Emde Boas and Rūta Mameni{\vs}kienė and Petr Marusic and Jana Z{\'a}rubov{\'a} and Friedhelm C. Schmitt and Ingmar Ros{\'e}n and Anders Fuglsang-Frederiksen and Akio Ikeda and David B S Macdonald and Kiyohito Terada and Yoshikazu Ugawa and Dong Zhou and Susan T. Herman},
  journal={Clinical Neurophysiology},
Standardized terminology for computer-based assessment and reporting of EEG has been previously developed in Europe. The International Federation of Clinical Neurophysiology established a taskforce in 2013 to develop this further, and to reach international consensus. This work resulted in the second, revised version of SCORE (Standardized Computer-based… CONTINUE READING