Sperm whale long-range echolocation sounds revealed by ANTARES, a deep-sea neutrino telescope

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Andr2017SpermWL, title={Sperm whale long-range echolocation sounds revealed by ANTARES, a deep-sea neutrino telescope}, author={Maeder Andr{\'e} and Adri{\`a} Caball{\'e} and Mike van der Schaar and A. Solsona and Ludwig Hou{\'e}gnigan and Serge Zaugg and Andr{\'e}s Mill{\'a}n S{\'a}nchez and Joan V. Castell and Marta Sanz - Sol{\'e} and Fidel Vila and Dragoljub I Djoki{\'c} and Silvia Adri{\'a}n-Mart{\'i}nez and Anu Albert and Marco Anghinolfi and Gisela Anton and Miguel Ardid and J. Aubert and T. Avgitas and Bruny Baret and J. Barrios-Mart{\'i} and St{\'e}phane Basa and Vincent Bertin and Simone Biagi and R. Bormuth and Mieke C. Bouwhuis and Ronald Bruijn and J. Brunner and Javier Busto and Alberto Capone and L. Caramete and Jerry Carr and S. Celli and Tommaso Chiarusi and Marco Circella and Alexis Coleiro and Rosa Coniglione and H . Costantini and Paschal Coyle and A . Creusot and Adrien Deschamps and G R De Bonis and Carla DISTEFANO and I. Di Palma and Corinne Donzaud and Damien Dornic and Doriane Drouhin and T Eberl and I. El Bojaddaini and Derek Elsaesser and Alexander Enzenh{\"{o}fer and K. -H. Fehn and Ivan Felis and Ludovico Fusco and S. F. Galata and Pamela Gay and Stefan Gei\ssels{\"{o}der and Karl-Eberhard Geyer and Valentina Giordano and Ambros M. Gleixner and Herv{\'e} Glotin and R. Gracia-Ruiz and Kristy Graf and Sandy Hallmann and Hans van Haren and Aart J. Heijboer and Yann Hello and Juan Jose Hern{\'a}ndez-Rey and Jurgen H{\"{o}\ssl and J. Hofest{\"a}dt and C. Hugon and Giulio Illuminati and Clancy W. James and Maarten F. de Jong and Maud M. Jongen and Matthias Kadler and Oleg Kalekin and Uli Katz and Daniel Kiessling and Antoine Kouchner and M. Kreter and Ingo Kreykenbohm and Vladimir Kulikovskiy and C{\'e}cile Lachaud and Robert Lahmann and Dominique Lef{\`e}vre and Emanuele Leonora and Sotiris Loucatos and Michel Marcelin and A. Margiotta and Anita Marinelli and J. A. Mart{\'i}nez-Mora and Amx0E9lie Mathieu and K A Melis and Thomas Michael and Pasquale Migliozzi and Abdelhameed Moussa and Ch.H. M{\"{u}ller and Emmanuel Nezri and Gabriela E. Păvălaş and Carmelo Pellegrino and C. Perrina and Paolo Piattelli and Viorel Popa and Thierry Pradier and Chantal Racca and Giorgio Riccobene and Kathrin Roensch and Mar{\'i}a Salda{\~n}a and Dorothea Samtleben and Marcello Sanguineti and Piera Sapienza and Jan Schnabel and Fabian Sch{\"{u}ssler and T. Seitz and C. Sieger and M. Spurio and Th. Stolarczyk and Augustin S{\'a}nchez-Losa and Martina TAIUTI and Antonio Trovato and Maria Tselengidou and Dean Turpin and C. T{\"{o}nnis and B. Vallage and Claude Vall{\'e}e and V{\'e}ronique Van Elewyck and D. Vivolo and Steve J Wagner and Joern Wilms and Juan de Dios Zornoza and Jes{\'u}s Martı́n Z{\'u}{\~n}iga}, booktitle={Scientific reports}, year={2017} }