Signature-based search for delayed photons in exclusive photon plus missing transverse energy

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Aaltonen2013SignaturebasedSF, title={Signature-based search for delayed photons in exclusive photon plus missing transverse energy}, author={Titta Aaltonen and Silvia Amerio and Dante Amidei and Anton Anastassov and Alberto Annovi and Jan Antos and Giorgio Apollinari and Jeffrey A. Appel and Tetsu Arisawa and Akmal Artikov and J. Asaadi and William Ashmanskas and Brent Auerbach and A. Aurisano and Farrukh Azfar and William F. Badgett and Taegil Bae and Angela Barbaro-Galtieri and Vincent Barnes and Bruce A. Barnett and Patricio Barr{\'i}a and Pavel Bartos and M . Bauce and F . Bedeschi and Satyajit Behari and Giovanni Bellettini and Jill Bellinger and D. P. Benjamin and Andy Beretvas and Asghar Bhatti and Karen R. Bland and Barry Blumenfeld and Adriano Bocci and Arie Bodek and Daniela Bortoletto and Joseph Boudreau and Antonio Boveia and L . Brigliadori and Christopher Bromberg and E . Brucken and J. A. Budagov and Howard S. Budd and Kevin Burkett and Giorgio Busetto and P . J . Bussey and P . Butti and A . Buzatu and A . Calamba and Stefano Camarda and Manuel Campanelli and Florencia Canelli and B . Carls and Duncan Carlsmith and Raffaello Carosi and Sonia Carrillo and Bruno Casal and M . Casarsa and Alejandra Castro and P . L . Catastini and D. Cauz and Viviana Cavaliere and Matteo Cavalli-Sforza and Andrea Cerri and Lucio Cerrito and Y. C. Chen and Maxwell Chertok and Giorgio Chiarelli and G . Chlachidze and K. Cho and D . Chokheli and M . A . Ciocci and Andrew G Clark and Caroline Clarke and Mary E. Convery and John Conway and Michele Corb{\`o} and M . Cordelli and Caleb A. Cox and Donna J. Cox and Marta Cremonesi and D. Cruz and Javier Cuevas and Ray Culbertson and N. d’Ascenzo and M. Datta and Pierluigi Barbaro and Luc Demortier and M . M . Deninno and Marco d’Errico and Florencia Devoto and A . Di Canto and Barbara Ruzza and J . R . Dittmann and M. D’onofrio and Stefano Donati and Massimo Dorigo and A . Driutti and Kosuke Ebina and Ron Edgar and Andrey Elagin and Robert Erbacher and Steven Errede and B . Esham and Ricardo Eusebi and S . M . Farrington and Jos{\'e} Fern{\'a}ndez Ramos and John Craig Freeman and Henry Frisch and Yuki Funakoshi and A . F . Garfinkel and Paola Garosi and H . Gerberich and E . Gerchtein and Stefano Giagu and V . Giakoumopoulou and Katherine L. Gibson and Camille M. Ginsburg and Nick Giokaris and P . Giromini and Gavril Giurgiu and V . Glagolev and Doug Glenzinski and Martin Gold and Dina Goldin and A . Golossanov and Gerard G{\'o}mez and Guillelmo G{\'o}mez-Ceballos and Maxim Goncharov and O. Gonz{\'a}lez L{\'o}pez and I . Gorelov and Alfred T. Goshaw and Konstantin Goulianos and E . Gramellini and Sergio Grinstein and C. Grosso-Pilcher and Robert Craig Group and Jean-Pierre Da Costa and Steven R. Hahn and Ji Yeon Han and F . Happacher and K. Hara and Mary Hare and Randy Harr and Timothy M. Harrington-Taber and Kazuo Hatakeyama and C. Hays and Joachim Heinrich and Mark Herndon and Andy Hocker and Zhen-Mu Hong and William C. Hopkins and S. R. Hou and Richard E. Hughes and Ulrich Husemann and Mohammad Hussein and J. Huston and G . Introzzi and Massimiliano Iori and A. Ivanov and Eddie A James and Dennis Jang and Bodhitha Jayatilaka and Eun Jin Jeon and Sergo Jindariani and M. Jones and Koh Kang Joo and Soon Yung Jun and Thomas R. Junk and M . Kambeitz and Teruki Kamon and P . E . Karchin and Azeddine Kasmi and Y. Kato and W. Ketchum and Jacky W. Keung and Ben Kilminster and D. H. Kim and H. S. Kim and J. E. Kim and M. J. Kim and S. B. Kim and S. H. Kim and Y. J. Kim and Young-Soo Kim and Noriaki Kimura and M. Kirby and K. J. Knoepfel and K. Kondo and D. J. Kong and J . Konigsberg and Ashutosh V. Kotwal and Michal Kreps and Jochen Kroll and Mark C. Kruse and T. Kuhr and Mamoru Kurata and A . T . Laasanen and Stefan Lammel and Mark Lancaster and Kevin Lannon and Giuseppe Latino and H. S. Lee and J. S. Lee and Stefania Leo and Sandra Leone and Jordan D. Lewis and A . Limosani and Elliot Lipeles and Alexandra Lister and H. Liu and Qiao Quan Liu and T. Liu and S . Lockwitz and A . Yu . Loginov and A. Luca and Daniela Lucchesi and Jacqueline L{\"{u}ck and Pablo Luj{\'a}n}, year={2013} }