Search for the Weak Decay of a Lightly Bound H 0

  title={Search for the Weak Decay of a Lightly Bound H 0},
  author={Ashkan Alavi-Harati and Th Alexopoulos and Michael Arenton and Katsushi Arisaka and S. Averitte and Alan R Barker and Leo Bellantoni and Andre Bellavance and J{\"o}rg Belz and Roi Ben-David and Douglas R Bergman and Edward Blucher and George W Bock and Chad P. Bown and Sh{\^a}n Bright and Eng-Yeow Cheu and Stephen Childress and Richard Coleman and M. D. Corcoran and Giacomo Corti and Ben Cox and Michael Crisler and Albert R. Erwin and Rosalind Ford and A. Glazov and A. Golossanov and G. Graham and Jonathan Graham and Kevin Hagan and Eva Halkiadakis and K. Hanagaki and Shinji Hidaka and Y. B. Hsiung and V. Jejer and Derek A Jensen and Ruben Kessler and H. G. E. Kobrak and John Ladue and Amitabh Lath and A. Ledovskoy and P Mcbride and Aine Mcmanus and Peter Mikelsons and Edouard Monnier and Tuyoshi Nakaya and Kenneth S. Nelson and H. Nguyen and V. O’Dell and Ming Pang and Ruth Pordes and V. Prasad and Caixia Qiao and B. Quinn and Ellinor Ramberg and Richard E Ray and Aaron J. Roodman and Mai Sadamoto and Steve Schnetzer and Katsumi Senyo and Patricia Shanahan and P Shawhan and Williams Slater and Nickolas Solomey and S. V. Somalwar and Rebecca L. Stone and Ikuko Suzuki and Earl C. Swallow and S. A. Taegar and Richard J. Tesarek and Gordon Thomson and Patrick A. Toale and Arun Tripathi and Robert Tschirhart and Yau Wai Wah and Jiming Wang and Harold B. White and James Whitmore and B. Peyaud R. Turlay A. Zylberstejn B. Winstein and Ralph Winston and Toshiro Yamanaka and Eckart Zimmerman},
A. Alavi-Harati,12 T. Alexopoulos,12 M. Arenton,11 K. Arisaka,2 S. Averitte,10 A. R. Barker,5 L. Bellantoni,7 A. Bellavance,9 J. Belz,10 R. Ben-David,7,* ,† D. R. Bergman,10 E. Blucher,4 G. J. Bock,7 C. Bown,4 S. Bright,4 E. Cheu,1 S. Childress,7 R. Coleman,7 M. D. Corcoran,9 G. Corti,11 B. Cox,11 M. B. Crisler,7 A. R. Erwin,12 R. Ford,7 A. Glazov,4 A. Golossanov,11 G. Graham,4 J. Graham,4 K. Hagan,11 E. Halkiadakis,10 K. Hanagaki,8 S. Hidaka,8 Y. B. Hsiung,7 V. Jejer,11 D. A. Jensen,7 R… CONTINUE READING