Search for dark matter from the Galactic halo with the IceCube Neutrino Telescope

  title={Search for dark matter from the Galactic halo with the IceCube Neutrino Telescope},
  author={IceCube collaboration R. Abbasi and Youssao Abdou and T. Abu-zayyad and Jenni Adams and Juan Antonio Aguilar and Manfred Ahlers and Karen Andeen and Jan Auffenberg and Xiaohong Bai Xiaohong Bai and Mark David Baker and Steven W. Barwick and Resurrection Bay and J. L. Bazo Alba and Keith Beattie and James J. Beatty and Sophie Bechet and Julia K. Becker and K. Becker and Mohamed Lotfi Benabderrahmane and Segev BenZvi and Jens Berdermann and Patrick Berghaus and David Berley and Elisa Bernardini and David C. Bertrand and David Zeke Besson and Daniel Bindig and Martin Bissok and Erik Blaufuss and Julia von Blumenthal and David J. Boersma and Christoph Bohm and Debanjan Bose and Sebastian Boser and Olga Botner and J{\"u}rgen Braun and Andrew M.S. Brown and Stijn J. Buitink and Michael Carson and Dmitry Chirkin and Berliance Christy and John Clem and Fabian Clevermann and Shirit Cohen and Claudine Marie Marguerite Colnard and Doug F. Cowen and M. D'agostino and Matthias Danninger and Jacob Daughhetee and James C. Davis and Catherine De Clercq and L. Demirors and T. Denger and O. Depaepe and Filip Descamps and Paolo Desiati and G. de Vries-Uiterweerd and Tyce DeYoung and J. C. Diaz-V'elez and Mark Dierckxsens and Jacqueline Dreyer and J. P. Dumm and Robert N. Ehrlich and Jonathan Eisch and Rachael Ellsworth and Olle Engdegaard and Sebastian Euler and Paul A. Evenson and Olaoluwa Fadiran and Ali R. Fazely and Anatoli Fedynitch and Tom Feusels and Kirill Filimonov and Chad Finley and Tobias Fischer-Wasels and Mark Miller Foerster and Benjamin D. Fox and Anna Franckowiak and Richard Franke and Thomas K. Gaisser and James Gallagher and Markus Geisler and Lisa Gerhardt and Laura Gladstone and Thorsten Glusenkamp and Azriel Goldschmidt and Jordan A. Goodman and Darren Grant and Timo Griesel and Axel Gross and Sean Grullon and Martin Gurtner and Chen Ha and Allen Hallgren and Francis Halzen and Kyongchol Han and Karen Hanson and Dirk Heinen and Klaus Helbing and Ph Herquet and Stephanie Hickford and G. Craig Hill and Kara D. Hoffman and Andreas Homeier and Kotoyo Hoshina and Daniel Hubert and Warren Huelsnitz and J. P. Hulss and Per Olof Hulth and Klas Hultqvist and Shahid Hussain and Asahi Ishihara and Jim Jacobsen and George S. Japaridze and H{\aa}kan Johansson and Jeremy Matthew Joseph and K. H. Kampert and Andr'e Kappes and Timo Karg and Abrecht Karle and Jamal L. Kelley and Philip Kenny and Joanna Kiryluk and Fabian Kislat and Sallee R. Klein and J. H. Kohne and Georges Kohnen and Hermann Kolanoski and Luis Fernando Figueiredto Kopke and Sandro Kopper and Dj. Koskinen and Mateusz Kowalski and Thomas Kowarik and Mark Krasberg and Torben Krings and G{\"o}sta Kroll and Kerry Kent Kuehn and Takashi Kuwabara and Mathieu Labare and Sven Lafebre and Karim Laihem and H Samuel Landsman and Michael James Larson and Robert D. Lauer and Jan Lunemann and Jens Toftelund Madsen and Pushan Majumdar and Antonello Marotta and Reina Maruyama and Kenichi Mase and Howard S. Matis and Kate Meagher and Martin Merck and Peter M'esz'aros and Thomas Meures and Eike Middell and Natalie Milke and Jonah M. Miller and Teresa Montaruli and Robert Morse and Steven M. Movit and Rolf Nahnhauer and Jin Won Nam and Uwe Naumann and Peter Niessen and David Robert Nygren and Sirin Odrowski and Alex Olivas and Martino Olivo and Aongus O'Murchadha and Michitaka Ono and Sebastian Panknin and Lovejoy Paul and C de los Heros and Jovan R. Petrovi{\'c} and Alexander Piegsa and Damian Pieloth and R. De Porrata and J{\o}rn Posselt and P. Buford Price and Michael Prikockis and Gerald T. Przybylski and Katherine Rawlins and P{\'a}l Redl and Elisa Resconi and Wolfgang Rhode and Mathieu Ribordy and Alessandro Minuto Rizzo and Jo{\~a}o Paulo Rodrigues and Philip J. Roth and Fabian Rothmaier and Carsten Rott and Tim Ruhe and Douglas F. Rutledge and Bakhtiyar Ruzybayev and Dirk Ryckbosch and H. G. Sander and M Margareth Santander and Subir Sarkar and Kai Schatto and Torsten Schmidt and Arne Sch{\"o}nwald and Anne Schukraft and Anselm Schultes and O. J. Schulz and Matthias Schunck and David Seckel and Benjamin Semburg and Sung Hyeok Seo and Yolanda Sestayo and Surujhdeo Seunarine and Andrea N. Silvestri and Alan Slipak and Glenn M. Spiczak and Ch. Spiering and Michael Stamatikos and Todor Stanev and Graeme Stephens and Thorsten Stezelberger and Robert G. Stokstad and St. Stoyanov and Erik A. Strahler and Troy Straszheim and Michael Stur and Gregory W. Sullivan and Quentin Swillens and Henric Taavola and Ignacio Taboada and Alessio Tamburro and Ol'ga A Tarasova and A. Sezgin Tepe and Samvel Ter-Antonyan and Serap Tilav and Patrick A. Toale and Sperantsa Toscano and Dejan To{\vs}i and D. Turvcan and Nick van Eijndhoven and Jm. Vandenbroucke and Arne Van Overloop and Jakob van Santen and Markus Vehring and Markus Voge and Bernhard Voigt and Christian Walck and Tilo Waldenmaier and Marius Wallraff and matthias. walter and Ch. Weaver and Christoph Wendt and Stefan Westerhoff and Nathan Whitehorn and Klaus Wiebe and Christopher Henrik Viktor Wiebusch and David R Williams and Reiner Wischnewski and Henrike Wissing and Michael M. Wolf and Kurt Woschnagg and Cheng-dong Xu and Xun William Xu and Gb Yodh and Sh. Yoshida and Pavel Zarzhitsky},
R. Abbasi, Y. Abdou, T. Abu-Zayyad, J. Adams, J. A. Aguilar, M. Ahlers, K. Andeen, J. Auffenberg, X. Bai, M. Baker, S.W. Barwick, R. Bay, J. L. Bazo Alba, K. Beattie, J. J. Beatty, S. Bechet, J. K. Becker, K.-H. Becker, M. L. Benabderrahmane, S. BenZvi, J. Berdermann, P. Berghaus, D. Berley, E. Bernardini, D. Bertrand, D. Z. Besson, D. Bindig, M. Bissok, E. Blaufuss, J. Blumenthal, D. J. Boersma, C. Bohm, D. Bose, S. Böser, O. Botner, J. Braun, A.M. Brown, S. Buitink, M. Carson, D. Chirkin, B… CONTINUE READING


Publications citing this paper.


Publications referenced by this paper.

VERITAS), Astrophys

V. A. Acciari
  • J. 720,
  • 2010


M. Cirelli, M. Kadastik, M. Raidal, A. Strumia
  • Phys. B813, 1
  • 2009


H. Yuksel, S. Horiuchi, J. F. Beacom, S. Ando
  • Rev. D 76, 123506
  • 2007


B. Moore, T. R. Quinn, F. Governato, J. Stadel, G. Lake
  • Not. R. Astron. Soc. 310, 1147
  • 1999


J. F. Navarro, C. S. Frenk, S.D.M. White
  • J. 462, 563
  • 1996


J. Einasto
  • Nachr.291, 97
  • 1968

Trudy Inst

J. Einasto
  • Astroz. Alma-Ata51, 87
  • 1965

H.E.S.S.), Astropart

A. Abramowski
  • Phys. 34,
  • 2011


L. Hui
  • Rev. Lett. 86, 3467 (2001). R. ABBASI et al. PHYSICAL REVIEW D 84, 022004
  • 2011

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…