Search for Violation of CPT and Lorentz invariance in B 0 s meson oscillations

Sorry, there's nothing here.

6 Figures and Tables

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Abbott2015SearchFV, title={Search for Violation of CPT and Lorentz invariance in B 0 s meson oscillations}, author={B. Abbott and B . S . Acharya and Marvin L. Adams and Tarn Adams and J . P . Agnew and G . D . Alexeev and G . Alkhazov and A . Alton and A . J . Askew and Stella M Atkins and Kurt Augsten and Cantun Avila and F . Badaud and Larry Bagby and Boris Baldin and D . V . Bandurin and S. Banerjee and Ela Barberis and P. Baringer and Joel F. Bartlett and Ursula Bassler and V . Bazterra and Angela M Bean and M{\'a}rcia Begalli and Leo Bellantoni and Supriya Beri and Gregorio Bernardi and Roger Bernhard and Iain Bertram and Michael Besancon and Ray Beuselinck and Pushpalatha C. Bhat and Saurabh Bhatia and Veereshwar Bhatnagar and Gerald Blazey and Sunday Blessing and Kenneth A. Bloom and Amber Boehnlein and Daniel Boline and E. Boos and Guennadi Borissov and M . S . Borysova and Alfons Brandt and Oleg Brandt and Richard Brock and Alan David Bross and Danielle D. Brown and Xianghui Bu and Marc Buehler and Volker Buescher and V . Bunichev and S . V . Burdin and C . P . Buszello and E. Camacho-P{\'e}rez and H. Castilla-Valdez and S . Caughron and Subhendu Chakrabarti and K. Ming Chan and Aniruddha Chandra and Emilien Chapon and G. Chen and Sung Won Cho and S. Choi and Brajesh Chandra Choudhary and Sezgin Cihangir and Daniel Claes and Joshua Clutter and Melanie Cooke and William E. Cooper and Mimi Corcoran and Fabrice Couderc and M.-C. Cousinou and J. Cuth and D. O. Cutts and A. Das and G. Davies and Sander J.G. de Jong and E. De La Cruz-Burelo and Fr{\'e}d{\'e}ric D{\'e}liot and Regina Demina and Denis Denisov and S . P . Denisov and Shantanu Desai and Cecile Deterre and K Devaughan and Holger Diehl and M . Diesburg and Pan Feng Ding and Aar{\'o}n Dom{\'i}nguez and Apoorve Dubey and L. Dudko and Arnaud Duperrin and Suniti Dutt and Michael Eads and Daniel Edmunds and John Ellison and V . Daniel Elvira and Y . Enari and Harrison Tudor Evans and A. Evdokimov and V. N. Evdokimov and Alexandre Faure and Li Feng and Thomas Ferbel and F. Fiedler and Frank Filthaut and Michael Fortner and Harold Fox and Stuart Fuess and P . H . Garbincius and Aran Garcia-Bellido and J. A. Gar{\'c}ıa-Gonz{\'a}lez and V . R . Gavrilov and W . Geng and Yuri Gershtein and G . Ginther and G. Golovanov and Paul D. Grannis and S{\'e}bastien Greder and Herbert Greenlee and G{\'e}rald Grenier and Ph. Gris and J.-F. Grivaz and Alexander Grohsjean and Stefan Gr{\"{u}nendahl and M. W. Gr{\"{u}newald and T . Guillemin and Gail Guti{\'e}rrez and P. Aranda Gutierrez and Joseph F Haley and L-X. Han and Kristian Harder and Avraham Harel and Joel M Hauptman and Jeremy Hays and T. Head and Thomas Hebbeker and Daniel Hedin and Hisham Hegab and R . Hirosky and T. Hoang and J. David Hobbs and Bruce Hoeneisen and Je Hogan and Marc Hohlfeld and Jeremiah Holzbauer and I J Howley and Z . Hubacek and I . Iashvili and Yuriy Ilchenko and Robert Illingworth and Amando S. Ito and Shabnam Jabeen and Michel Jaffr{\'e} and Asanka Jayasinghe and Myoung Sun Jeong and Rick Jesik and Pengyao Jiang and Kathy Johns and Everett E. Johnson and Marianne Johnson and Anthony Jonckheere and Peter Jonsson and Jahnavi Joshi and Andreas Werner Jung and Aurelio Juste and Eric Kajfasz and D . Karmanov and Ioannis Katsanos and Manprit Kaur and Robert Kehoe and S. Kermiche and Norik Khalatyan and A . Khanov and Avtandyl Kharchilava and A . V . Kozelov and J. Kraus and Arun Kumar and Alexander Kup{\vc}o and Tibor Kurca and Vadim A. Kuzmin and Sabine Lammers and Paul L. G. Lebrun and H. S. Lee and S. W. Lee and Walter M Lee and Xuandong Lei and Joseph Lellouch and D. Li and Hao Li and L. Li and Qiaoluan Li and James Lim and Don Lincoln and Julia Linnemann and Vladimir Vasil'evich Lipaev and Robert Lipton and H. Liu and Yi Liu and Alexandra Lobodenko and M. Lokaj{\'i}cek and R. Lopes de Sa and Ren{\'e} Luna-Garc{\'i}a and Ravit Madar and R. Maga{\~n}a-Villalba and S. Malik and V . L . Malyshev and Jehan Mansour and J. Mart́ınez-Ortega and Randy J. McCarthy and Alex Melnitchouk and D . P . Menezes and Pedro G. Mercadante and Miri Merkin and Andreas Meyer}, year={2015} }