Scope of practice (2004).

  title={Scope of practice (2004).},
  author={Sara Jane Brayman and Gloria Frolek Clark and Janet V DeLany and Eileen R Garza and Mary Vining Radomski and Ruth Ramsey and Carol S Siebert and Kristi Voelkerding and Patricia D Lavesser and Lenna King and Deborah Lieberman},
  journal={The American journal of occupational therapy : official publication of the American Occupational Therapy Association},
  volume={58 6},