SVclone: inferring structural variant cancer cell fraction


# ​Members of the PCAWG Evolution and Heterogeneity Working Group: Pavana Anur, Rameen Beroukhim, Paul Boutros, David D. Bowtell, Peter Campbell, Elizabeth L. Christie, Marek Cmero, Yupeng Cun, Kevin Dawson, Jonas Demeulemeester, Stefan C. Dentro, Amit Deshwar, Nilgun Donmez, Roland Eils, Yu Fan, Matthew Fittall, Dale W. Garsed, Moritz Gerstung, Gad Getz… (More)


Figures and Tables

Sorry, we couldn't extract any figures or tables for this paper.

Slides referencing similar topics