Resource ReSerVation Protocol (RSVP) - Version 1 Applicability Statement Some Guidelines on Deployment

@article{Mankin1997ResourceRP,
  title={Resource ReSerVation Protocol (RSVP) - Version 1 Applicability Statement Some Guidelines on Deployment},
  author={Allison Mankin and Fred Baker and Bob Braden and Scott O. Bradner and Michael D. O'Dell and Allyn Romanow and Abel Weinrib and Lixia Zhang},
  journal={RFC},
  year={1997},
  volume={2208},
  pages={1-6}
}
Status of this Memo This memo provides information for the Internet community. It does not specify an Internet standard of any kind. Distribution of this memo is unlimited. Abstract This document describes the applicability of RSVP along with the Integrated Services protocols and other components of resource reservation and offers guidelines for deployment of resource reservation at this time. This document accompanies the first submission of RSVP and integrated services specifications onto the… CONTINUE READING
Highly Cited
This paper has 121 citations. REVIEW CITATIONS

From This Paper

Topics from this paper.

Citations

Publications citing this paper.

121 Citations

01020'95'00'06'12'18
Citations per Year
Semantic Scholar estimates that this publication has 121 citations based on the available data.

See our FAQ for additional information.

References

Publications referenced by this paper.
Showing 1-9 of 9 references

Specification of Controlled-Load Network Element Service

  • Rfc 2211 ] Wroclawski
  • Specification of Controlled-Load Network Element…
  • 1997

Authors' Addresses Fred Baker Abel Weinrib Cisco Systems Intel Corporation Phone: 408-526-4257 Phone

  • Authors' Addresses Fred Baker Abel Weinrib Cisco…

CA 90292 4531G Boelter Hall Phone: 310-822-1511 Los Angeles, CA 90095-1596 USA EMail: braden@isi.edu Phone: 310-825-2695 EMail: lixia@cs.ucla

  • EMail: fred@cisco.com EMail: aweinrib@ibeam.intel

EMail: sob@harvard.edu EMail: allyn@eng.sun.com Michael O'Dell Allison Mankin UUNET Technologies mankin@east.isi.edu Phone: 703-206-5471 EMail: mo@uu

  • EMail: sob@harvard.edu EMail: allyn@eng.sun.com…

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…