Proceedings of the 8th Annual Conference on the Science of Dissemination and Implementation

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Chambers2016ProceedingsOT, title={Proceedings of the 8th Annual Conference on the Science of Dissemination and Implementation}, author={David Chambers and Lisa Simpson and Felicia Hill-Briggs and Gila I Neta and Cynthia A. Vinson and Rinad S. Beidas and S. Marcus and Gregory A. Aarons and Kimberly Eaton Hoagwood and Sonja K. Schoenwald and Arthur Evans and Matthew T. Hurford and Ronnie M. Rubin and Trevor Hadley and Frances K. Barg and Lucia Walsh and Dawn Adams and David L Mandell and L Katherine Martin and Joseph Mignogna and Juliette M. Mott and Natalie E Hundt and Michael R. Kauth and Mark Kunik and Aanand D. Naik and Jeffrey A. Cully and Alan Mcguire and Dominique White and Tom Bartholomew and J. McGrew and Lauren Luther and Angie Rollins and Michelle P. Salyers and Brittany Cooper and Angie Funaiole and Julie Richards and Amy Huei-Yi Lee and Gwen T. Lapham and Ryan M. Caldeiro and Paula Lozano and Tory Gildred and Carol E. Achtmeyer and Evette Ludman and Megan Addis and Larry Marx and Katharine Bradley and Tonya VanDeinse and Amy Blank Wilson and Burgin Stacey and Byron Powell and Alicia C Bunger and Gary Cuddeback and Miya L Barnett and Nicole A Stadnick and Lauren Brookman-Frazee and Anna F. Lau and Shannon Dorsey and Michael D. Pullmann and Shannon Gwin Mitchell and Robert Schwartz and Arethusa S. Kirk and Kristi A. Dusek and Marla T. Oros and Colleen Hosler and Jan Gryczynski and Carolina da Silva Barbosa and Laura Dunlap and David S. Lounsbury and Kevin M. O’Grady and Barry Scott Brown and Laura J Damschroder and Thomas A. Waltz and Mona Ritchie and David Atkins and Zac E. Imel and Bo Xiao and Dogan Can and Panayiotis Georgiou and Shrikanth S. Narayanan and Cady Berkel and Carlos Gallo and Irwin N. Sandler and C. Hendricks Brown and Sharlene A. Wolchik and Anne Marie Mauricio and Sanjay Mehrotra and Dharmendra Chandurkar and Siddhartha Sankar Bora and Arup Das and Anand R. Tripathi and Niranjan Saggurti and A. Shiv Raj and Eric Hughes and Brian R. Jacobs and Eric S. Kirkendall and Danielle Loeb and Katy E Trinkley and Michael Yang and Andrew Sprowell and Donald E. Nease and Aaron R Lyon and Cara Lewis and Meredith R. Boyd and A. Allan Melvin and Semret Nicodimos and Freda F. Liu and Nathanial Jungbluth and Allen J. Flynn and Zach Landis-Lewis and Anne Sales and Jure Baloh and Marcia M. Ward and Xi Zhu and Ian C Bennett and Jurgen Unutzer and Johnny C Mao and Enola Proctor and Mindy Vredevoogd and Ya-Fen Chan and Nathaniel Williams and Phillip Green and Steven Bernstein and J. L. Rosner and M S Dewitt and Jeanette M. Tetrault and James D Dziura and Allen Hsiao and Scott Sussman and Patrick J. O’Connor and Benjamin Toll and Michael Jones and Julie Gassaway and Jonathan N. Tobin and Douglas F. Zatzick and Angela R Bradbury and Linda J Patrick-Miller and Brian L. Egleston and Olufunmilayo I. Olopade and Michael J. Hall and Mary B Daly and Linda Fleisher and Generosa Grana and Pamela S. Ganschow and Dominique Fetzer and Amanda Brandt and Dana Farengo-Clark and Andrea Forman and Rikki S. Gaber and Cassandra L Gulden and Janice J. Horte and Jessica Long and Rachelle Lorenz Chambers and T. Lucas and Shreshtha Madaan and Kristin D. Mattie and Danielle McKenna and Susan K Montgomery and S. Br\ondsted Nielsen and Jacquelyn Powers and Kim L Rainey and Christina Rybak and Michelle Savage and Christina A Seelaus and J. Stoll and Jill Stopfer and Shirley Yao and Susan Domchek and Erin N. Hahn and Corrine E. Munoz-Plaza and Jianjin Wang and Jazmine Garcia Delgadillo and Brian Mittman and Michael Gould and Shuting Liang and Michelle Crozier Kegler and M. Cotter and E. Phillips and April K. Hermstad and Rentonia Morton and Derrick Beasley and J. Mart{\'i}nez and Kara S. Riehman and David Gustafson and Lisa A. Marsch and Louise Mares and Andrew Quanbeck and Fiona McTavish and Helene McDowell and Randall T Brown and Chantelle Thomas and Joseph Glass and Joseph Isham and Dhavan V. Shah and Jane M. Liebschutz and Karen E. Lasser and K. Watkins and Allison J Ober and Sarah Hunter and Karen Lamp and Brett A. Ewing and Juliet Iwelunmor and Joyce Gyamfi and Sarah W Blackstone and Nana Kofi Quakyi and Jacob Plange-Rhule and Gbenga O. Ogedegbe and P. Ravi Kumar and Nancy L Van Devanter and Nam Nguyen and Linh Nguyen and Trang Nguyen and Nguyet Phuong and Donna Shelley and Sian Rudge and Etienne V Langlois and Andrea Tricco and Sherry Ball and Anne C Lambert-Kerzner and Christine A Sulc and Carol Simmons and Jeneen Shell-Boyd and Taryn Oestreich and Ashley A. O’Connor and Emily Neely and Marina McCreight and Amy Labebue and Doreen DiFiore and Diana P. Brostow and P. Ho and David C. Aron and J. Harvey and Megan McHugh and Dennis Patrick Scanlon and Rebecca Lee and E. F. Rios Soltero and Nathan Parker and Lorna Haughton McNeill and Tracey A. Ledoux and Jessie-Lee McIsaac and Kate Macleod and Nicole Ata and Sherry L Jarvis and Sara F L Kirk and Jonathan P Purtle and Elizabeth Dodson and Ross Brownson and Geoffrey L Curran and Jeffrey M. Pyne and Mark D Ehrhart and E. Lopez Torres and Edward J. Miech and K. Stevens and Alison Hamilton and Deborah Cohen and Deborah Padgett and A. S. M. Mahbub Morshed and Rupa Patel and Beth Prusaczyk and Divya Gupta and Rosa K. Hand and Jenica Abram and Taylor M Wolfram and Molly Hastings and Sarah Moreland-Russell and Rachel G Tabak and Alex Ramsey and Ana Am{\'e}lia Baumann and Emily Kryzer and Katherine Montgomery and Ericka M. Lewis and Margaret M Padek and Cezar Brian C Mamaril and Glen Mays and Keith E Branham and Lava R. Timsina and Rachel Hogg and Abigail M Fagan and Valerie Shapiro and Eric Brown and Kevin M. Haggerty and David Hawkins and Sabrina Oesterle and Richard D Catalano and Virginia R. McKay and Margaret M. Dolcini and Lee Hoffer and Tannaz Moin and Jinnan Li and O. Kenrik Duru and Susan L. Ettner and Norman Turk and Charles Chan and Abigail Keckhafer and Robert H. Luchs and Sam M. H. Ho and Carol M. Mangione and Peter John Selby and Laurie A Zawertailo and Nadia Minian and Dolly Balliunas and Rosa Dragonetti and S. Tasleem Hussain and Julia Lecce and Matthew Chinman and Joie D. Acosta and Patricia A. Ebener and Patrick S Malone and Mary Ellen Slaughter and Darcy Freedman and Susan A. Flocke and Eunlye Lee and Kristen Matlack and Erika Trapl and Punam Ohri-Vachaspati and Morgan Taggart and Elaine A. Borawski and Amanda B. Parrish and Jeffrey Harris and Marlana J Kohn and Kristen E Hammerback and Becca McMillan and Peggy A. Hannon and Taren Swindle and Leanne Whiteside-Mansell and Wendy E Ward and Cheryl L. Holt and Sheri Lou Santos and Erin Kelly Tagai and Mary Ann Scheirer and Roxanne Carter and Janice Bowie and M. Haider and Jimmie L. Slade and Min Qi Wang and Andrew Masica and Gerald O. Ogola and Candice Berryman and K. Richter and Rachel Shelton and Lina Jandorf and Deborah O. Erwin and Khoa Truong and Joyce R. Javier and Dean M. Coffey and Sheree M. Schrager and Lawrence A Palinkas and Jeanne M. Miranda and Veda Johnson and Valerie Hutcherson and Ruth Simms - Ellis and Anna Yevgenyevna Kharmats and Sandra Marshall-King and Monica LaPradd and Fannie Fonseca-Becker and Deanna Kepka and Julia Bodson and E. C. Warner and Brynn Fowler and Elizabeth Shenkman and William Hogan and Folakami Odedina and J A Ram{\'i}rez de Le{\'o}n and Monica Webb Hooper and Olveen Carrasquillo and Renee Reams and Myra M. Hurt and Steven Christopher Smith and Jos{\'e} Szapocznik and David Nelson and Prabir K. Mandal and James L. Teufel}, year={2016} }