Planck 2015 results : XV . gravitational lensing

  title={Planck 2015 results : XV . gravitational lensing},
  author={Nabila Aghanim and M. Arnaud and Mark Ashdown and J. Aumont and Carlo Baccigalupi and Anthony J. Banday and Rita Bel{\'e}n Barreiro and James G. Bartlett and Nicola Bartolo and Soumen Basak and Eduardo Battaner and Karim Benabed and Alain Beno{\^i}t and Aur{\'e}lien Benoit-L{\'e}vy and J B Bernard and M. Bersanelli and Pawel Bielewicz and JJ. Bock and Anna Bonaldi and Laura Bonavera and J. Richard Bond and Julian Borrill and François R. Bouchet and François Boulanger and Manfred Bucher and C. Burigana and R. C. Butler and Erminia Calabrese and J I Cardoso and Allison Catalano and Anthony Challinor and A. Chamballu and H. Cynthia Chiang and P. R. Christensen and Sarah Church and D. L. Clements and St{\'e}phane Colombi and Loris P. L. Colombo and C{\'e}line Combet and François Couchot and A. Coulais and Brendan P. Crill and Angel Curto and F. Cuttaia and Luigi Danese and Rod Davies and Richard J. Davis and Paolo de Bernardis and Alessandra De Rosa and G. de Zotti and Jacques Delabrouille and F.-X. D{\'e}sert and Jos{\'e} Miguel De Diego and Herv{\'e} Dole and Simona Donzelli and Olivier Dor{\'e} and Marian Douspis and A. Ducout and Joanna Dunkley and Xavier Dupac and George P. Efstathiou and Franz Elsner and Torsten A. Ensslin and Hans Kristian Eriksen and James Fergusson and Fabio Finelli and Olivier Forni and Marco Frailis and Aur{\'e}lien A. Fraisse and Enrico Franceschi and A. Frejsel and S. Galeotta and Silvia Galli and Ken Ganga and Martin Giard and Y. Giraud-H{\'e}raud and E. Gjerl\ow and J. Gonzalez-Nuevo and Krzysztof Gorski and Steven Gratton and A. Gregorio and Alessandro Gruppuso and Jon Emil Gudmundsson and Frode Hansen and Duncan Hanson and Diana L. Harrison and S. Henrot-Versill{\'e} and Carlos Hernandez-Monteagudo and Diego Herranz and Sergi R. Hildebrandt and Eric F. Hivon and Michael Hobson and Warren A Holmes and Allan Hornstrup and Wolfgang Hovest and G. Hurier and W. Clifford Jones and Mika Juvela and E. Keih{\"a}nen and Reijo Keskitalo and Theodore Kisner and R{\"u}diger Kneissl and J{\"o}rg Knoche and Martin Kunz and Hannu Kurki-Suonio and Guilaine Lagache and A. A. L{\"a}hteenm{\"a}ki and J.-M. Lamarre and Anthony N. Lasenby and M. Lattanzi and Charles E. Lawrence and Rodrigo Leonardi and Julien Lesgourgues and François L{\'e}vrier and Antony Lewis and Michele Liguori and Per B. Lilje and M. Linden-V\ornle and Marcos L{\'o}pez-Caniego and Philip M. Lubin and J. F. Mac{\'i}as-P{\'e}rez and Giuseppe Maggio and Davide Maino and N. Mandolesi and Anna Mangilli and Michele Maris and Peter G. Martin and Enrique Martinez-Gonzalez and Silvia Masi and S. Matarrese and P. M. McGehee and Peter R. Meinhold and Alessandro Melchiorri and Luana Guabiraba Mendes and A. Mennella and Mariano Migliaccio and Supriyo Mitra and M.-A. Miville-Desch{\^e}nes and Andrea Moneti and Laurent Montier and Gianluca Morgante and Daniel J. Mortlock and Adam Moss and Dipak Munshi and John A. Murphy and Pavel D. Naselsky and Federico Nati and Paolo Natoli and Calvin B. Netterfield and H.-U. N\orgaard-Nielsen and Fabio Noviello and Dmitri D Novikov and Igor Novikov and C. A. Oxborrow and Francesco Paci and Luca Pagano and F. Pajot and Domenica Paoletti and Fabio Pasian and Guillaume Patanchon and Olivier Perdereau and Laurence Perotto and F. Perrotta and Valeria Pettorino and Francesco Piacentini and M. Piat and Elena Pierpaoli and Davide Pietrobon and St{\'e}phane Plaszczynski and Etienne Pointecouteau and G. Polenta and Luiza Popa and Gabriel W. Pratt and Gary Pr{\'e}zeau and Simon Prunet and J. – L. Puget and J{\"o}rg Paul Rachen and William T. Reach and R. Rebolo and Martin Reinecke and Mathieu Remazeilles and C. K. Renault and Alessia Renzi and Isabelle Ristorcelli and Graça Rocha and C. Dutruc Rosset and Mariachiara Rossetti and Gael Roudier and M. Rowan-Robinson and J. A. Rubi{\~n}o-Mart{\'i}n and B. A. Rusholme and Matteo Sandri and D da S Santos and M. Savelainen and Giorgio Savini and Douglas Scott and E. P. S. Shellard and Locke D. Spencer and Vasily Stolyarov and Radek Stompor and R. Sudiwala and Rashid A. Sunyaev and David O. Sutton and A.-S. Suur-Uski and J.-F. Sygnet and Jan A. Tauber and Laura Terenzi and Long To and olatti and M. Tomasi and Matthieu Tristram and Marco Tucci and Jussi Tuovinen and Luca Valenziano and J. Valiviita and B. J. W. van Tent and Patricio Vielva and Fabrizio Villa and Lawrence A. Wade and Benjamin D. Wandelt and Ingunn Kathrine Wehus and Martin White and Dominique Yvon and Andrea Zacchei and A. Zonca},
We present the most significant measurement of the cosmic microwave background (CMB) lensing potential to date (at a level of 40σ), using temperature and polarization data from the Planck 2015 full-mission release. Using a polarization-only estimator, we detect lensing at a significance of 5σ. We cross-check the accuracy of our measurement using the wide frequency coverage and complementarity of the temperature and polarization measurements. Public products based on this measurement include an… CONTINUE READING