PARIS : THE SLIGHTLY ALTERED , SLIGHTLY METAMORPHOSED CM THAT BRIDGES THE GAP BETWEEN CMs AND

@inproceedings{BourotDenise2009PARIST,
  title={PARIS : THE SLIGHTLY ALTERED , SLIGHTLY METAMORPHOSED CM THAT BRIDGES THE GAP BETWEEN CMs AND},
  author={Mich{\`e}le Bourot-Denise and Brigitte Zanda and Yves Marrocchi and Richard C Greenwood and Sylvia Pont and Roger H. Hewins and Ian A Franchi and G. Cornen},
  year={2009}
}
BETWEEN CMs AND COs. M. Bourot-Denise, B. Zanda, Y. Marrocchi, R. C. Greenwood, S. Pont, R. H. Hewins, I. A. Franchi and G. Cornen. MNHN & CNRS, 61 rue Buffon, 75005 Paris, France (denise@mnhn.fr, zanda@mnhn.fr, marrocchi@mnhn.fr, pont@mnhn.fr); Dept. of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Rutgers University, 610 Taylor Rd., Piscataway, NJ, (hewins@rci.rutgers.edu); PSSRI, Open University, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes MK7 6AA, UK (r.c.greenwood@open.ac.uk, i.a. franchi@open.ac.uk) Université de Nantes… CONTINUE READING

From This Paper

Figures, tables, and topics from this paper.
1 Citations
0 References
Similar Papers

Citations

Publications citing this paper.

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…