Observation of muon intensity variations by season with the MINOS far detector

  title={Observation of muon intensity variations by season with the MINOS far detector},
  author={Paul Adamson and C. Andreopoulos and K. E. Arms and Roy Armstrong and D. J. Auty and D. S. Ayres and Chris Backhouse and Joshua H. Barnett and Garrett Barr and William Barrett and Bryan R. Becker and Moumita Bishai and Alberto Sidney Taylor Blake and Benno Bock and George W Bock and D. J. Boehnlein and Daphne Bogert and Charles Bower and Shaelyn Cavanaugh and John D. Chapman and D. Cherdack and Stephen Childress and Bharat Choudhary and Joshua M. Cobb and Sherry Coleman and Dan Cronin-Hennessy and A. J. Culling and Istvan Danko and Johnny de Jong and N. E. Devenish and Milind V. Diwan and Michael Dorman and Carlos O. Escobar and J. J. Evans and Eric Falk and Gary Feldman and T. H. Fields and M. V. Frohne and Hazel Gallagher and Andrew Godley and Meaghan Cathleen Goodman and P. Gouffon and Richard Gran and Eric William Grashorn and Karolina Grzelak and Alec Habig and Derek Harris and Philip G. Harris and J. Hartnell and R. B. Hatcher and Kaitlin Heller and Anne-Sophie Himmel and A. Holin and Jan Hyl{\'e}n and G. Irwin and Zeynep Isvan and David E. Jaffe and Charles James and David Jensen and Tina Kafka and Shigehisa Kasahara and G. Koizumi and Stefan Kopp and Michael Kordosky and Ken Korman and D. Jason Koskinen and Z. Krahn and Art Kreymer and Karl Friedrich Lang and Jing Ling and P. J. Litchfield and Laura Loiacono and Phillip Lucas and Jiejue Ma and W. Anthony Mann and M. L. Marshak and Jeffrey S. Marshall and Natalie Mayer and Allison McGowan and Rashid Mehdiyev and Jacqueline R Meier and M. D. Messier and C. J. Metelko and Dirar Bashahun G. Michael and W. H. Miller and S. R. Mishra and Jeremy S. Mitchell and Colm Moore and J. Morfı́n and Liran Mualem and Stuart Mufson and Jordan Musser and Donna Naples and Jeffrey K. Nelson and Harvey B. Newman and Ryan J O Nichol and Timothy Christopher Nicholls and J. P. Ochoa-Ricoux and Walter Oliver and Thomas H. Osiecki and Rustem Ospanov and Scott Osprey and Josh Paley and Richard Patterson and Thomas Patzak and G. Pawloski and Graeme Pearce and Examinator Anders Peterson and R. Pittam and Richard Plunkett and A Abdul Rahaman and R. A. Rameika and Tobias M. Raufer and B. Rebel and Juergen Reichenbacher and Paulo H. de A. Rodrigues and C. Rosenfeld and Howard A. Rubin and V. A. Ryabov and Ma Concepci{\'o}n S{\'a}nchez and N. Saoulidou and J. Schneps and Patrick Schreiner and Patricia Shanahan and William Smart and Catherine L Smith and Alana Lima De Sousa and B. Speakman and P. Stamoulis and Megan Strait and Nathaniel Tagg and Richard L. Talaga and Jim T Thomas and Muhammad Rashid Thomson and J. L. Thron and Gemma Tinti and Richard Toner and V. A. Tsarev and George Tzanakos and Jon Urheim and P. Vahle and Brett Viren and Mahito Watabe and Alfons Weber and Robert C. Webb and Nicole West and Catherine White and Louise Whitehead and Stanley G. Wojcicki and David M Wright and Tsun-Po Yang and Michael Zois and Kevin Zhang and Robert Zwaska},
P. Adamson, C. Andreopoulos, K. E. Arms, R. Armstrong, D. J. Auty, D. S. Ayres, C. Backhouse, J. Barnett, G. Barr, W. L. Barrett, B. R. Becker, M. Bishai, A. Blake, B. Bock, G. J. Bock, D. J. Boehnlein, D. Bogert, C. Bower, S. Cavanaugh, J. D. Chapman, D. Cherdack, S. Childress, B. C. Choudhary,* J. H. Cobb, S. J. Coleman, D. Cronin-Hennessy, A. J. Culling, I. Z. Danko, J. K. de Jong, N. E. Devenish, M.V. Diwan, M. Dorman, C. O. Escobar, J. J. Evans, E. Falk, G. J. Feldman, T. H. Fields, M.V… CONTINUE READING