Nominations for 2015 Prize for Achievement in Information-Based Complexity

  • Published 2014 in J. Complexity


This annual prize is for outstanding achievement in information-based complexity. It consists of $3000 and a plaque and will be awarded at a suitable location. The prize committee will consist of Leszek Plaskota, University of Warsaw; Klaus Ritter, TU Darmstadt; Ian Sloan, University of New South Wales; Joseph F. Traub, Columbia University; and Henryk Wo… (More)
DOI: 10.1016/S0885-064X(14)00057-0


  • Presentations referencing similar topics