New stimuli-responsive polymers derived from morpholine and pyrrolidine.


The preparation of three new ionizable monomers: N-ethyl morpholine metacrylate (EMM), N-ethyl morpholine methacrylamide (EMA) and N-ethyl pyrrolidine metacrylamide (EPA) and their respective homopolymers poly-EMM, poly-EMA and poly-EPA prepared by radical polymerization in solution, is described. The systems have been characterized by NMR and FTIR… (More)


Figures and Tables

Sorry, we couldn't extract any figures or tables for this paper.