N=14 and 16 shell gaps in neutron-rich oxygen isotopes


M. Stanoiu, F. Azaiez, Zs. Dombrádi, O. Sorlin, B. A. Brown, M. Belleguic, D. Sohler, M. G. Saint Laurent, M. J. Lopez-Jimenez, Y. E. Penionzhkevich, G. Sletten, N. L. Achouri, J. C. Angélique, F. Becker, C. Borcea, C. Bourgeois, A. Bracco, J. M. Daugas, Z. Dlouhý, C. Donzaud, J. Duprat, Zs. Fülöp, D. Guillemaud-Mueller, S. Grévy, F. Ibrahim, A. Kerek, A. Krasznahorkay, M. Lewitowicz, S. Leenhardt, S. Lukyanov, P. Mayet, S. Mandal, H. van der Marel, W. Mittig, J. Mrázek, F. Negoita, F. De Oliveira-Santos, Zs. Podolyák, F. Pougheon, M. G. Porquet, P. Roussel-Chomaz, H. Savajols, Y. Sobolev, C. Stodel, J. Timár, and A. Yamamoto GANIL BP 55027,14076 Caen Cedex 5, France IPN, IN2P3-CNRS and Université Paris-Sud, F-91406 Orsay Cedex, France Institute of Nuclear Research, P.O. Box 51, H-4001 Debrecen, Hungary NSCL, East Lansing, Michigan 48824-1321, USA FLNR, JINR, 141980 Dubna, Moscow region, Russia LPC, IN2P3-CNRS, ISMRA et Université de Caen, F-14050 Caen Cedex, France IFIN-HH PO-BOX MG-6, 76900 Bucharest Magurele, Romania Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita’ di Milano and INFN sezione di Milano, Italy Nuclear Physics Institute, 25068 Řež, Czech Republic Royal Institute of Technology, Alba Nova University Center, S-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden GSI Postfach 110552, D-64220 Darmstadt, Germany Department of Physics, University of Surrey, Guildford, GU2 5XH, United Kingdom CSNSM, IN2P3-CNRS and Université Paris-Sud, F-91405 Orsay Cedex, France The Niels Bohr Institute, Blegdamsvej 17, DK-2100, Copenhagen, Denmark (Received 23 September 2003; published 10 March 2004)

12 Figures and Tables

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Stanoiu2004N14A1, title={N=14 and 16 shell gaps in neutron-rich oxygen isotopes}, author={M . Stanoiu and Faisal Azaiez and Zs. Dombr{\'a}di and O . Sorlin and Barry A. T. Brown and Marion Belleguic and D{\'o}ra Sohler and Mandelbrot Laurent and Mar{\'i}a Jos{\'e} L{\'o}pez-Jim{\'e}nez and Y. E. Penionzhkevich and Geir Sletten and Nadir Achouri and J . C . Ang{\'e}lique and Freddy Becker and Ciprian Borcea and Carine Bourgeois and Annalisa Bracco and J. M. Daugas and Z . Dlouhy and Corinne Donzaud and Jean Duprat and Zs. F{\"{u}l{\"{o}p and D. Guillemaud-Mueller and S . Gr{\'e}vy and Forzia Ibrahim and A. Kerek and A . Krasznahorkay and Marek Lewitowicz and S . Leenhardt and Sergey Lukyanov and Patrick Mayet and S. Mandal and Hans van der Marel and W . Mittig and Joachim Mrazek and F . Negoita and F. De Oliveira-Santos and Zs. Podoly{\'a}k and F. Pougheon and M-G Porquet and P. Roussel-Chomaz and H . Savajols and Yu. G. Sobolev and C. Stodel and Janos Timar and Akiji Yamamoto}, year={2004} }