Measurement of the B hadron energy distribution in Z 0 decays

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Abe2017MeasurementOT, title={Measurement of the B hadron energy distribution in Z 0 decays}, author={Kenji Abe and Tadaatsu Akagi and Nancy J.M. Allen and Whakatane Ash and David A. Aston and Kenneth Baird and Charles Baltay and H. R. Band and M. B. Barakat and G. Baranko and Oliver Bardon and Timothy L. Barklow and G. L. Bashindzhagyan and Andrew O. Bazarko and Roi Ben-David and A. Benvenuti and G. M. Bilei and D. Bisello and G. T. Blaylock and Joanne Bogart and B. Bolen and T. Bolton and Glenn R. Bower and J. Brau and Martin Breidenbach and William M. Bugg and D. Burke and Thomas H. Burnett and P. N. Burrows and Wit Busza and Andrea Calcaterra and David O. Caldwell and D. Calloway and Barbara Camanzi and Massimo Carpinelli and Ronald Cassell and Rino Castaldi and Alberto Castro and Matteo Cavalli-Sforza and Aaron S. Chou and Eric Church and Harvey Cohn and John A. Coller and Valane Cook and Rachel Cotton and Rosa Cowan and D. G. Coyne and G. Crawford and A. D’Oliveira and C. J. S. Damerell and Mourad Daoudi and N. De Groot and R. de Sangro and R. Dell’Orso and P. J. Dervan and Mihai O. Dima and Danning Dong and P. Y. C. Du and Rapha{\"{e}l Dubois and B. I. Einsenstein and Rouba Elia and Erez Etzion and Susan Fahey and Donatella Falciai and C. Fan and J. Pablo Fernandez and Michael J. Fero and Raymond E. Frey and Th. Gillman and Gary E. Gladding and S. Gonzalez and Evelyn L. Hart and J. L. Harton and Ahmad Hasan and Mike Hildreth and Johannes Huber and Manfred Huffer and Emery W. Hughes and H. J. Hwang and Yohei Iwasaki and D. J. Jackson and Patrice Jacques and John A. Jaros and Z. Y. Jiang and Alan S. Johnson and J. R. Johnson and R. Johnson and Thomas R. Junk and Ryoichi Kajikawa and Mb Kalelkar and Hyung-Joo Kang and Inga Karliner and Hiroko Kawahara and Henry W. Kendall and Y. D. Kim and Melissa E. King and R. R. King and R. R. Kofler and N Bala Murali Krishna and R. S. Kroeger and Marvin Langston and Amitabh Lath and J. Ferreiro A. Lauber and D. W. G. S. Leith and Vincenzo Lia and M. X. Liu and X. Liu and Mi hele Loreti and Abraham Lu and Harvey L. Lynch and J. Ma and Giampiero Mancinelli and Steven L. Manly and Guiseppe Mantovani and Thomas Walter Markiewicz and T. Maruyama and H. Masuda and Edoardo Mazzucato and A. K. McKemey and Brian T. Meadows and Ronald Messner and Paul M. Mockett and Kenneth C. Moffeit and Thomas B. Moore and Delphine Muller and Takumi Nagamine and S. Narita and Uriel Nauenberg and Homer A. Neal and R. S. Panvini and C. H. Park and H. Park and T. J. Pavel and I. M. Peruzzi and M. Piccolo and Lavinia Piemontese and E. Pieroni and Kevin Pitts and Richard Plano and Richard Prepost and C. Y. Prescott and G. D. Punkar and Jeffrey S. Quigley and Blair N. Ratcliff and Tristan Reeves and Joann Reidy and P. L. Reinertsen and Paul E. Rensing and Leon S. Rochester and Peter Rowson and Joseph J Russell and O. H. Saxton and Terry Schalk and Rafe H. Schindler and Bruce Andrew Schumm and Jochen Schwiening and Samik Sen and Victor Serbo and Michael H. Shaevitz and James Shank and George Shapiro and D. J. Sherden and K. D. Shmakov and Costantinos Simopoulos and Nikolai Sinev and Sheldon R. Smith}, year={2017} }