Measurement of the νμ charged current quasi-elastic cross-section on carbon with the T2K on-axis neutrino beam


K. Abe, J. Adam, H. Aihara, 23 C. Andreopoulos, 27 S. Aoki, A. Ariga, S. Assylbekov, D. Autiero, M. Barbi, G.J. Barker, G. Barr, P. Bartet-Friburg, M. Bass, M. Batkiewicz, F. Bay, V. Berardi, B.E. Berger, 23 S. Berkman, S. Bhadra, F.d.M. Blaszczyk, A. Blondel, S. Bolognesi, S. Bordoni, S.B. Boyd, D. Brailsford, A. Bravar, C. Bronner, N. Buchanan, R.G… (More)


27 Figures and Tables

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Abe2015MeasurementOT, title={Measurement of the νμ charged current quasi-elastic cross-section on carbon with the T2K on-axis neutrino beam}, author={Kenji Abe and J. C. Adam and Hiroaki Aihara and C. Andreopoulos and S. Aoki and Anna Ariga and S. Assylbekov and D. Autiero and Massimiliano Barbi and Gareth J Barker and Garrett Barr and P. Bartet-Friburg and Michael L. Bass and M. Batkiewicz and F. Bay and Vincenzo Berardi and Brian E Berger and Sophie Berkman and Sumana Bhadra and F. d. M. Blaszczyk and Alain Blondel and Stefano Bolognesi and Stefano Bordoni and Susan B. Boyd and Douglas Brailsford and Alessandro Bravar and Claude Bronner and Nick Buchanan and Richard G. Calland and J. Caravaca Rodŕıguez and Susan L Cartwright and R{\'o}mulo A. Castillo and M. Gabriela Catanesi and Andres Cervera and D. Cherdack and Naomi Chikuma and Georges Christodoulou and A. Clifton and Jonathan N Coleman and S. J. Coleman and G. Collazuol and Katie Connolly and L. Cremonesi and Agata Dąbrowska and I. Z. Danko and Raghunandan Das and Shawn M. Davis and Pierre P{\'e}rio and Gisella De Rosa and T. Dealtry and Chris J. Densham and Darren Dewhurst and Francesca Di Lodovico and S. Di Luise and Sam R. Dolan and Olivier Drapier and Kieran Duffy and J. Dumarchez and Steve Dytman and M. Dziewiecki and S. Emery-Schrenk and Antonio Ereditato and Luis Escudero and C. Ferchichi and Tom Feusels and Andrew J Finch and Y. Fukuda and A. P. Furmanski and V. Galymov and A. Garcia and Sandy Giffin and Claudio Giganti and Karin Gilje and D. Goeldi and T D Golan and Michel Gonin and Nicholas G Grant and Dr. J. Gudin and Dean R Hadley and Le{\"{i}la Haegel and Adam Haesler and Maria Haigh and Paul K. Hamilton and David R. Hansen and T. Hara and M. R. Hartz and Martin Hierholzer and J. Hignight and Anne Hillairet and A. Himmel and Tatsunosuke Hiraki and Saeka Hirota and J. Holeczek and Samu Horikawa and Fernando Yutaka Moniwa Hosomi and K. Huang and A. K. Ichikawa and Keiko Ieki and Maria Ieva and M. Ikeda and J. Imber and Joseph S Insler and Eiichi Iwai and K. Iwamoto and K. Iyogi and A. A. Izmaylov and Adam Jacob and Bob Jamieson and M. Jiang and S. Johnson and J. H. Jo and Philp Jonsson and C. K. Jung and Hidekazu Kakuno and Jun Kameda and Yayoi Kanazawa and D. Karlen and Teppei Katori and Ed Kearns and Marat Khabibullin and A. N. Khotjantsev and D. Kielczewska and Takeshi Kikawa and A. Kilinski and J. Kim and Steven King and Jan Kisiel and P. Kitching and Takayuki Kobayashi and Lauge Koch and Toyoki Koga and A. Kolaceke and Akira Konaka and A. Kopylov and Laszlo Kormos and Alexander Korzenev and Yusuke Koshio and William R. Kropp and H. Kubo and Yu. G. Kudenko and Robert Kurjata and T. Kutter and J. Lagoda and Ian Lamont and Emilie Larkin and Marco Laveder and M. v. Lawe and M. Lazos and Thomas H Lindner and C. J. Lister and R. P. Litchfield and A. Longhin and James P. Lopez and Lucio Ludovici and L. Magaletti and K. Mahn and Mag Malek and Steven L. Manly and Antonio Di Marino and J. Marteau and James F. Martin and P. Mendes Martins and Sergey Martynenko and T. Maruyama and Viktor A. Matveev and K. Mavrokoridis and Edoardo Mazzucato and Maureen A. McCarthy and Noel McCauley and K. McFarland and C. Mcgrew and A. Mefodiev and C. J. Metelko and Mauro Mezzetto and Piotr Mijakowski and Creighton Miller and Akihiro Minamino and O. V. Mineev and A D Missert and Masashi Miura and Shinichi Moriyama and Ayami Murakami and Maxene Murdoch and Susannah Murphy and Jim Myslik and Takeshi Nakadaira and K. Nakamura and Shun-ichi Nakayama and Tsuyoshi Nakaya and Kazuo Nakayoshi and C M Nantais and C. Kaergaard Nielsen and M. Nirkko and Kenjiro Nishikawa and Yukio Nishimura and J. J. Nowak and H. M. O’Keeffe and Ryuichi Ohta and Katsuhiro Okumura}, year={2015} }