Masacre de 1937. 80 años después: Reconstruyendo la memoria

  title={Masacre de 1937. 80 a{\~n}os despu{\'e}s: Reconstruyendo la memoria},
  author={E. R. Zaffaroni and Simone Rodrigues Pinto and C. Bourgeois and R. Turits and Amaury P{\'e}rez Vargas and R. Herrera and E. A. Matos and Lauren H. Derby and Any Lafontaine and Am{\'i}n P{\'e}rez and M. Fumagalli and S. Mar{\'i}{\~n}ez and Ediberto Rom{\'a}n and Ernesto Sag{\'a}s and A. Castro and G. Basile and Josefina Za{\'i}ter and Mat{\'i}as Bosch Carcuro},