Marie Curie Award and 1992 EANM Congress Go to Portugal

  • Marie Curie
  • Published 2004 in European Journal of Nuclear Medicine


Professor J J P de Lima won the honour of b e c o m i n g Congress President for 1992 at the members' assembly of the European Association of Nuc lea r Med ic ine in Amsterdam. However, at the closing ceremony even a greater honour was awarded to Professor de Lima when it was announced that he and his group had won the Marie Curie award for 1990, with their… (More)
DOI: 10.1007/BF01280256


Cite this paper

@article{Curie2004MarieCA, title={Marie Curie Award and 1992 EANM Congress Go to Portugal}, author={Marie Curie}, journal={European Journal of Nuclear Medicine}, year={2004}, volume={16}, pages={891-896} }