J/psi production versus transverse momentum and rapidity in p+p collisions at square root s=200 GeV.

Cite this paper

@article{Adare2007JpsiPV, title={J/psi production versus transverse momentum and rapidity in p+p collisions at square root s=200 GeV.}, author={Andrew Adare and Sergey V Afanasiev and Christine Aidala and N . N . Ajitanand and Yukio Akiba and H. Al-Bataineh and James Alexander and Kaoru Aoki and L . Aphecetche and Ruben Armend{\'a}riz and S . H . Aronson and Jun-ichiro Asai and Ermias T. Atomssa and Ralf Averbeck and Terry C. Awes and B. Azmoun and V . V . Babintsev and G. Baksay and L{\'a}szl{\'o} Baksay and Andrea Baldisseri and K . N . Barish and Patrick Barnes and B . Bassalleck and Stefan Bathe and S . Batsouli and V . Baublis and Alexander Bazilevsky and S . Belikov and Rachael Bennett and Yury Berdnikov and Abigail Bickley and J . G . J . Boissevain and Hector Borel and K . Boyle and M . L . Brooks and H . Buesching and V . Bumazhnov and Gareth Bunce and Sergey A . Butsyk and Stuart Campbell and Bernard S. Chang and J. L. Charvet and S . K . Chernichenko and Jun-ichi Chiba and Chehyuk Chi and Mickey Chiu and I . J . Choi and Tatsuya Chujo and P . J . Lin - Chung and A Churyn and Vincent Cianciolo and C R Cleven and B . A . Cole and M . P . Comets and Pascal Constantin and M{\'a}t{\'e} Csan{\'a}d and Tam{\'a}s Cs{\"{o}rgő and Thomas Dahms and Kshaunish Das and G{\'a}bor D{\'a}vid and M. Brett Deaton and Klaus Dehmelt and H . Delagrange and Alexander S Denisov and David d'Enterria and Abhay .A. Deshpande and Elizabeth Desmond and O . Dietzsch and Alexander Dion and Michael Donadelli and Olivier Drapier and A. Drees and Akhilesh Kumar Dubey and A . A . Durum and Vasily Dzhordzhadze and Y Efremenko and J Egdemir and Frank Ellinghaus and Wessam Emam and A . Enokizono and H En'yo and Shinichi Esumi and Kjeld Oleg Eyser and D . E . Fields and M . H . Finger and F . Fleuret and S . L . Fokin and Z . Fraenkel and Justin Frantz and Annamaria Franz and A . D . Frawley and Kenji Fujiwara and Yoshinori Fukao and Takahiro Fusayasu and S . Gadrat and I. Garishvili and Ariel Glenn and Henry Gong and Michel-Pierre Gonin and Jean Gosset and Yuko Goto and R. Granier de Cassagnac and N. Grau and Sheldon Greene and Maria T Grosse Perdekamp and T. Gunji and H . - {\AA} . Gustafsson and Takahiko Hachiya and A Hadj Henni and C. Haegemann and John S. Haggerty and Hitomi Hamagaki and R L Han and Hiroaki Harada and Edward P. Hartouni and Koichi Haruna and E. Haslum and R . S . Hayano and Michelle Heffner and Thomas K. Hemmick and Tom Hester and X He and H . Hiejima and Jenna C . Hill and Raymond Hobbs and Marcus Hohlmann and W. Holzmann and Kazutaka Homma and B Hong and Toshihiro Horaguchi and Donald Hornback and Toshio Ichihara and Kohzoh Imai and Masaaki Inaba and Yusuke Inoue and D . Isenhower and Larry Isenhower and Masayuki Ishihara and Tomohide Isobe and Michael Issah and A . Yu . Isupov and Barbara Jacak and Jing Jia and Jong Sung Jin and O . Jinnouchi and Bryan M . Johnson and Koan Sik Joo and D . Jouan and Fumie Kajihara and Shigeki Kametani and N . Kamihara and June Kamin and Masahisa Kaneta and J. H. Kang and Hiroto Kanou and D. Kawall and Alexey V. Kazantsev and A . V . Khanzadeev and Jun Kikuchi and D . H . Kim and Dong Joon Kim and E . - J . Kim and E . R . Kinney and Alexander Kiss and E . Kistenev and A . Kiyomichi and Jennifer L. Klay and Christian Klein-B{\"{o}sing and L . M . Kochenda and V . I . Kochetkov and B . Komkov and Masamitsu Konno and Dmitri Kotchetkov and Alexander Kozlov and A . H . Kral and Alan Kravitz and J Kubart and Gerd J. Kunde and N Kurihara and Kenichi Kurita and MeeRa Kweon and Youngjoon Kwon and Garreth Kyle and Roy Lacey and Y S Lai and John G. Lajoie and A . I . Lebedev and D . M . Lee and M K Lee and T K Lee and Michael J. Leitch and Marivone Arruda Leite and B. Lenzi and Tomas Liska and Alexander Litvinenko and Ming Xiong Liu and Xuemin Li and B. M. Love and David R Lynch and C . F . Maguire and Y . I . Makdisi and A . I . Malakhov and Michael Malik and Vladimir I. Manko and Y. Mao and Libor Masek and Hideyuki Masui and Felix Matathias and Michael P. McCumber and P . L . McGaughey and Yasuo Miake and Petr Mike{\vs} and Kenji Miki and T . E . Miller and Alexander Milov and Saskia Mioduszewski and Manish Kumar Mishra and J . T . Mitchell and Michael K. Mitrovski and Astrid Morreale and D . P . Morrison and T V Moukhanova and Debabrata Mukhopadhyay and J Murata and S . Nagamiya and Yasushi Nagata and James L. Nagle and Maxim Naglis and Ichiro Nakagawa and Y Nakamiya and Tadashi Nakamura and Kenji Nakano and Jonathan Newby and M T Nguyen and Bradley Norman and A . S . Nyanin and Eoin O'Brien and Susumu X Oda and Craig A. Ogilvie and Hiroyuki Ohnishi and Hiroshi Okada and Kenji Okada and Masahiro Oka and O O Omiwade and Agneta Oskarsson and Masanao Ouchida and Keiya Ozawa and Robert Pak and Dipali Pal and A . P . T . Palounek and V . S . Pantuev and Vasilis Papavassiliou and Jong-Ho Park and Woo Jin Park and Stephen F. Pate and Hongyan Pei and J . - C . Peng and Hilder Pereira and V . V . Peresedov and D . Yu . Peressounko and Christopher Pinkenburg and Martin L. Purschke and A . K . Purwar and Hao Qu and Jan Rak and A . Rakotozafindrabe and I . Ravinovich and Kenneth F. Read and S Rembeczki and Martin Reuter and Klaus Reygers and Vladimir V. Riabov and Yu . Riabov and Guillaume de la Roche and A . Romana and Michela Rosati and S . S . E . Rosendahl and Ph . Rosnet and P . A . Rukoyatkin and Vladimir Rykov and Baldo Sahlmueller and Nao Saito and Takanori Sakaguchi and Seisho Sakai and Hiroshi Sakata and V . Samsonov and Shin Sato and Shigemasa Sawada and Jens-Christian Seele and Rainer Otis Seidl and Vasyl Semenov and Rie Seto and Daya Nand Sharma and I . V . Shein and Andrey Shevel and T . - A . Shibata and K. Shigaki and Mayumi Shimomura and Kazuhiro Shoji and A . Sickles and Cl{\'a}udia L Silva and D . Silvermyr and Catherine Silvestre and Kyo Sik Sim and C. P. Singh and V. P. Singh and Steven Eugene Skutnik and M . Slune{\vc}ka and A . P . Soldatov and Ron Soltz and W . E . Sondheim and Soren P. Sorensen and I. Sourikova and Forrest Staley and P . W . Stankus and E . Stenlund and Misha Stepanov and Andr{\'a}s Ster and S . P . Stoll and T . Sugitate and Colby Suire and J . Sziklai and T. Tabaru and Shozo Takagi and E . M . Takagui and Atsushi Taketani and Yukio Tanaka and Kazumi Tanida and Michael J. Tannenbaum and Andrej Taranenko and P . Tarj{\'a}n and Tricia L Thomas and Manabu Togawa and Alberica Toia and Jun Tojo and Ljubica Toma{\vs}ek and Hidemasa Torii and Richard Towell and V . N . Tram and Itzhak Tserruya and Yuya Tsuchimoto and Chris J Vale and H . Moo - Valle and H W van Hecke and Julia Velkovska and R . V{\'e}rtesi and A . A . Vinogradov and M. Virius and V{\'i}t Vrba and E . Vznuzdaev and Michael Wagner and D. J. Walker and X X Wang and Yasuhiro Watanabe and Johannes P. Wessels and Shane White and Dominik Winter and Craig L Woody and Matthew Wysocki and Wen Xie and Yasuka L. Yamaguchi and Amber Yanovich and Zulfigar bin Yasin and Jiewen Ying and Satoshi Yokkaichi and Gin-Shu Young and Ibrahim Mohammed Younus and I . E . Yushmanov and William A. Zajc and O Zaudtke and Cheng Zhang and S Zhou and J{\'o}zsef Zim{\'a}nyi and L . S . Zolin}, journal={Physical review letters}, year={2007}, volume={98 23}, pages={232002} }