International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: creatine supplementation and exercise

@article{Buford2007InternationalSO,
  title={International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: creatine supplementation and exercise},
  author={Thomas W Buford and Richard B Kreider and Jeffrey Stout and Michael C. Greenwood and Bill I. Campbell and Marie Spano and Tim N. Ziegenfuss and Hector Lopez and Jamie A Landis and Jose Antonio},
  journal={Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition},
  year={2007},
  volume={4},
  pages={6 - 6}
}
International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: creatine supplementation and exercise Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition 2007, 4:6 doi:10.1186/1550-2783-4-6 Thomas W Buford (thomas_buford@baylor.edu) Richard B Kreider (Richard_Kreider@baylor.edu) Jeffrey R Stout (jrstout@ou.edu) Mike Greenwood (Mike_Greenwood@baylor.edu) Bill Campbell (Campbell@coedu.usf.edu) Marie Spano (mariespano@comcast.net) Tim Ziegenfuss (tim@ohioresearchgroup.com) Hector Lopez (hlopezmd… CONTINUE READING
BETA

From This Paper

Topics from this paper.

Citations

Publications citing this paper.
SHOWING 1-10 OF 90 CITATIONS, ESTIMATED 42% COVERAGE

238 Citations

02040'09'12'15'18
Citations per Year
Semantic Scholar estimates that this publication has 238 citations based on the available data.

See our FAQ for additional information.

References

Publications referenced by this paper.
SHOWING 1-10 OF 103 REFERENCES

Creatine in Sports

  • RB Kreider
  • In Essentials of Sport Nutrition & Supplements
  • 2007
Highly Influential
3 Excerpts

Renal function: Nonprotein nitrogen compounds, function tests, and renal disease

  • NA Brunzel
  • Clinical Chemistry Edited by:
  • 2003
Highly Influential
4 Excerpts

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…