Integrated care pathways for airway diseases (AIRWAYS-ICPs).

  title={Integrated care pathways for airway diseases (AIRWAYS-ICPs).},
  author={Jean Bousquet and Antonio Addis and Ian M. Adcock and Ioana Agache and Alvar Agust{\'i} and A Antia Alonso and Isabella Annesi-Maesano and Josep M Ant{\'o} and Claus Bachert and Carlos Eduardo Baena-Cagnani and Chungsim Bai and A. K. Baigenzhin and Cristina B{\'a}rbara and Peter J Barnes and Eric D Bateman and Lydiamarie Beck and Anna Bedbrook and Elisabeth H. D. Bel and Olivier B{\'e}n{\'e}zet and Kazi Saifuddin Bennoor and Mikael Benson and M. Bernabeu-Wittel and Mike Bewick and Carsten Bindslev-Jensen and Hubert Blain and Francesco Blasi and Matteo Bonini and Sergio Bonini and Louis-Philippe Boulet and Arnaud Bourdin and R. Bourret and Philippe Jean Bousquet and Christopher E. Brightling and Andrew Briggs and Ignacio Neumann and Roland Buhl and Andrew Bush and Davide Caimmi and Moises A. Calderon and Peter Mark Anthony Calverley and Paulo Camargos and Thierry Camuzat and Giorgio Walter Canonica and K. H. Carlsen and Thomas B Casale and Mario Cazzola and Alfonso Mario Cepeda Sarabia and Alfredo Cesario and Yuzhi Chen and Eka Chkhartishvili and Niels H. Chavannes and Rapha{\"e}l Chiron and Alexander G. Chuchalin and Kian Fan Chung and L. Stuart Cox and George Richard Crooks and Michael G Crooks and {\'A}lvaro Augusto Cruz and Adnan Custovic and Ronald Joseph Dahl and S. E. Dahlen and Fr{\'e}d{\'e}ric de Blay and Toni Dedeu and Diana Mihaela Deleanu and Pascal Demoly and P Devillier and Alfandary Didier and Anh-Tuan Dinh-Xuan and Ratko Djukanovi{\'c} and Dejan Dokic and Habib Douagui and Ruta Dubakiene and Steve Eglin and F C Elliot and Regina Ėmu{\vz}ytė and Leo Fabbri and A. Fink Wagner and Matthew P. Fletcher and Wytske J Fokkens and Jo{\~a}o Fonseca and Ana Helena Junqueira Franco and Peter A Frith and Aimee Furber and Mina Gaga and Jorge Garc{\'e}s and Judith Garcia-Aymerich and Amiran Gamkrelidze and S Gonzales-Diaz and Far{\'e}s Gouzi and M{\'o}nica Andrews Guzm{\'a}n and Tari Haahtela and Dm Harrison and Maurice Hayot and Liam G Heaney and Joachim Heinrich and Peter W Hellings and Jeff Hooper and Magali Humbert and Michael E. Hyland and Guido Iaccarino and Dominique Jakovenko and Jos{\'e} Roberto B Jardim and Claude Jeandel and Christine Jenkins and S. L. Johnston and Olivier Jonquet and Guy F Joos and Kwang-Ik Jung and Ozden Kalayci and Shalini Karunanithi and Thomas Keil and Nikolai Khaltaev and V{\'i}tězslav Kolek and Marek L Kowalski and Inger Kull and Piotr Kuna and Violeta Kvedarienė and Luc T Le and Karin C Lodrup Carlsen and Renaud E Louis and W. MacNee and Alpana Mair and Ilona Majer and Patrick J. Manning and Esteban de Manuel Keenoy and Mohammad Reza Masjedi and Erik Mel{\'e}n and Elisabete Melo-Gomes and Andrew Menzies-Gow and Gr Mercier and Jacques Mercier and J. P. Michel and Neven Miculinic and Florin Dumitru Mihălţan and Branislava A Milenkovi{\'c} and Mathi{\'e}u Molimard and Isabelle Momas and A. Montilla-Santana and M{\'a}rio A Morais-Almeida and Michaela J. Morgan and Maimouna N'diaye and Salim Nafti and Krist{\'o}f N{\'e}k{\'a}m and Angelos Neou and Laurent Piertv Nicod and Robyn E O'Hehir and Kaori Ohta and Pierluigi Paggiaro and Maria Manuela Nogueira and Sarah N. Palmer and Nikolaus G Papadopoulos and Alberto Papi and Giovanni Passalacqua and Ian D. Pavord and Bernard Pigearias and Davor Plavec and Dirkje S Postma and David J Price and Klaus Friedrich Rabe and F Radier Pontal and Josep Mu{\~n}oz Redon and Stephen I. Rennard and Jamie O. Roberts and Jean-Marie Robine and Josep Roca and Nicolas Roche and Francisco R{\'o}denas and Alessandro Roggeri and Christine Rolland and Jos{\'e} E Rosado-Pinto and Daron Ryan and Bolesław Krzysztof Samoliński and Mario S{\'a}nchez-Borges and Holger J. Sch{\"u}nemann and Aziz Sheikh and Marion Shields and Nickolaos Siafakas and Yves M Sibille and Thomas Similowski and Iesha Small and Oriol de Sol{\`a}-Morales and Мырзаахматова Айзат Кубатбековна and Rafael Stelmach and Peter J. Sterk and Tom Arne Stiris and Parul Sud and V{\'e}ronique Tellier and Temisaren To and Ana Maria Todo-Bom and Michele Triggiani and Rudolph Valenta and Antonio Lu{\'i}s Valero and Arūnas Valiulis and Erkka Valovirta and Eric Van Ganse and Olivier Vandenplas and Tuula Vasankari and Jorgen Vestbo and Giulia Vezzani and Stefania La Grutta and Laurent Visier and Claus F Vogelmeier and Theodore Vontetsianos and Ruth Wagstaff and Ulrich Wahn and Benoit Wallaert and Ben Jason Whalley and Magnus C. Wickman and Dennis Martin Williams and Nicy Wilson and Barbara P. Yawn and Panayiotis K. Yiallouros and Arzu Yorgancioğlu and Osman Mohammed Yusuf and Heather Jessica Zar and Nan Zhong and Mihaela Zidarn and Torsten Zuberbier},
  journal={The European respiratory journal},
  volume={44 2},
The objective of Integrated Care Pathways for Airway Diseases (AIRWAYS-ICPs) is to launch a collaboration to develop multi-sectoral care pathways for chronic respiratory diseases in European countries and regions. AIRWAYS-ICPs has strategic relevance to the European Union Health Strategy and will add value to existing public health knowledge by: 1) proposing a common framework of care pathways for chronic respiratory diseases, which will facilitate comparability and trans-national initiatives… CONTINUE READING

Similar Papers

Figures, Tables, and Topics from this paper.


Publications citing this paper.

ARIA 2016: Care pathways implementing emerging technologies for predictive medicine in rhinitis and asthma across the life cycle

  • Clinical and translational allergy
  • 2016

Aspiration of Nasal Secretions and Aerosol Therapy in Pediatric ENT Pathology

  • 2019 11th International Symposium on Advanced Topics in Electrical Engineering (ATEE)
  • 2019




  • 8 Highly Influenced Citations

  • Averaged 11 Citations per year from 2017 through 2019


Publications referenced by this paper.