Increased frequency of arbovirus outbreaks in East Africa necessitated the determination of distribution of risk by entomologic arbovirus surveillance. A systematic vector surveillance

Abstract

Caroline Ochieng (caroline.ochieng@usamru-k.org) Joel Lutomiah (joel.lutomiah@usamru-k.org) Albina Makio (albina.makio@usamru-k.org) Hellen Koka (hellen.koka@usamru-k.org) Edith Chepkorir (echepkorir@icipe.org) Santos Yalwala (santos.yalwala@usamru-k.org) James Mutisya (james.mutisya@usamru-k.org) Lillian Musila (lillian.musila@usamru-k.org) Samoel Khamadi… (More)

Topics

1 Figure or Table

Slides referencing similar topics