IAT'06 Non-PC Reviewers

Sorry, there's nothing here.

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Avasarala2006IAT06NR, title={IAT'06 Non-PC Reviewers}, author={Viswanath Avasarala and Francisco Azevedo and Alexander Batzios and Yundong Cai and Eugenio Cesario and Rossana Damiano and Pierangelo Dell'Acqua and Da Deng and Christos Dimou and Sotiris Diplaris and Alan Fedoruk and Gianluigi Folino and Agostino Forestiero and Noria Foukia and Michel Gagnon and Simone Gasparini and Nicola Gatti and Jelle Gerbrandy and Hung-Hsuan Huang and Joris Hulstijn and Holger Kasinger and Jordan Kidney and Gaya Nadarajan and Mariusz Nowostawski and Yew-Soon Ong and Francisco C. Pereira and Maryam Purvis and Andrzej Salwicki and Luigi Sauro and Tony Bastin and R J S Savarimuthu and Giandomenico Spezzano and A. Tay and Michele Tomaiuolo and Fani A. Tzima and Hans van Ditmarsch and Matthew Whitaker and Yong Xu}, year={2006} }