Heterobimetallic Nitrido Complexes of Group 8 Metalloporphyrins.

  title={Heterobimetallic Nitrido Complexes of Group 8 Metalloporphyrins.},
  author={W M Cheung and Wai-Hang Chiu and Matthew de Vere-Tucker and Herman H Y Sung and Ian D Williams and Wa-Hung Leung},
  journal={Inorganic chemistry},
  volume={56 10},
Heterobimetallic nitrido porphyrin complexes with the [(L)(por)M-N-M'(LOEt)Cl2] formula {por2- = 5,10,15,20-tetraphenylporphyrin (TPP2-) or 5,10,15,20-tetra(p-tolyl)porphyrin (TTP2-) dianion; LOEt- = [Co(η5-C5H5){P(O)(OEt)2}3]-; M = Fe, Ru, or Os; M' = Ru or Os; L = H2O or pyridine} have been synthesized, and their electrochemistry has been studied… CONTINUE READING