Hepatitis E in decompensated alcoholic cirrhosis.

@article{Renou2017HepatitisEI,
  title={Hepatitis E in decompensated alcoholic cirrhosis.},
  author={Christophe Renou and Bruno Lesgourgues and Gilles Macaigne and Arnaud Pauwels and Yann Le Bricquir and Jean Henrion and Faiza Khemissa and Emma Clair and Thierry Paupard and Agnes Pelaquier and H{\'e}l{\`e}ne Agostini and Anne-Marie Roque-Afonso},
  journal={Hepatology},
  year={2017},
  volume={65 1},
  pages={388-389}
}
crenou@ch-hyeres.fr, CH Hyères (1), bruno.lesgourgues@anghweb.net, CH Montfermeil (2), gmacaigne@ch-lagny77.fr, CH Marne la Vallée (3), arnaud.pauwels@ch-gonesse.fr, CH Gonesse (4), Yann.le-bricquir@ch-beziers.fr, CH Béziers (5), jeanhenrion@yahoo.fr, CH Jolimont, Belgique (6), faiza.khemissa@ch-perpignan.fr, CH Perpignan (7), eclair@ch-montfermeil.fr, CH… CONTINUE READING