Genomic analysis and geographic visualization of the spread of avian influenza (H5N1).

Abstract

DANIEL JAMES, ANDREW W. HILL, ROBERT GURALNICK,' FARHAT HABIB,' ERIC WALTARI, AND WARD C. WHEELER J Department ofBiomedical Informatics, The Ohio State University, 3190 Graves Hall, 333 W. 10th Ave. Columbus, Ohio, 43210-1239, USA; E-mail: Daniel.Janies@osumc.edu Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado, 80309-0334, USA; E-mail: Robert.Guralnick@colorado.edu, Andrew.Hill@colorado.edu University of Colorado Museum, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado, USA, 80309-0265 "Department of Physics, The Ohio State University, 1040 Physics Research Building, 191 West Woodruff Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210-1117, USA; E-mail: farhat@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu Division of Invertebrate Zoology, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, New York, 10024-5193, USA; E-mail: ewaltari@amnh.org, wheeler@amnh.org

2 Figures and Tables

Statistics

010203020072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Citations per Year

64 Citations

Semantic Scholar estimates that this publication has 64 citations based on the available data.

See our FAQ for additional information.

Cite this paper

@article{Janies2007GenomicAA, title={Genomic analysis and geographic visualization of the spread of avian influenza (H5N1).}, author={Daniel Janies and Andrew W. Hill and Robert P. Guralnick and Farhat Habib and Eric Waltari and Ward C. Wheeler}, journal={Systematic biology}, year={2007}, volume={56 2}, pages={321-9} }