GasP control for domino circuits

  title={GasP control for domino circuits},
  author={Jo C. Ebergen and Jonathan Gainsley and Jon K. Lexau and Ivan E. Sutherland},
  journal={11th IEEE International Symposium on Asynchronous Circuits and Systems},
We present two novel asynchronous control circuits for domino pipelines. The control circuits are based on GasP circuits, have a minimum cycle time of six gate delays, and compare favorably with previously published control circuits. We present some results from a chip implementation of several 64-bit domino adders in a TSMC CMOS 180 nm process technology.