Gaia Data Release 1 - Open cluster astrometry: performance, limitations, and future prospects

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Leeuwen2017GaiaDR, title={Gaia Data Release 1 - Open cluster astrometry: performance, limitations, and future prospects}, author={F. van Leeuwen and Antonella Vallenari and C. Jordi and Lennart Lindegren and U. Bastian and T. Prusti and J. H. J. de Bruijne and A. G. A. Brown and C. Babusiaux and Coryn A. L. Bailer-Jones and Michelle Biermann and David W Evans and Laurent Eyer and Felix Jansen and S. A. Klioner and U. Lammers and Xavier Luri and F. Mignard and Chantal Panem and Dimitri Pourbaix and Sofia Randich and Paola Sartoretti and Hussain Siddiqui and Caroline Soubiran and Victorien Valette and Nicholas A. Walton and Conny Aerts and F. Arenou and M. S. Cropper and R. Drimmel and Erik H\og and David C Katz and Mario Gilberto Lattanzi and W. O’Mullane and Eva K. Grebel and A. D. Holland and C. Huc and X. Passot and M. A. C. Perryman and Lorenzo Bramante and C. Cacciari and J. Gonzalez Casta{\~n}eda and L. Chaoul and Nancy Cheek and Francesca de Angeli and Cathrine Fabricius and R. Guerra and Jesus Hernandez and A. Jean-Antoine-Piccolo and Eul{\`a}lia Masana and Rosario Messineo and Nami Mowlavi and Krzysztof Nienartowicz and D. Ord{\'o}{\~n}ez-Blanco and Pasquale Panuzzo and Jordi Portell and Philip J Richards and Marco Riello and George Seabroke and Paolo Tanga and Fr{\'e}d{\'e}ric Th{\'e}venin and Jordi Torra and Sebastian Els and Giovanni Comoretto and M. Garcia-Reinaldos and Tomas Lock and Elizma Mercier and Marco Altmann and Ren{\'e} Andrae and Tri L. Astraatmadja and Ioannis Bellas-Velidis and K. Benson and J. Berthier and Ronny Blomme and G. Busso and Beno{\^i}t Carry and A. Cellino and G. Clementini and S G Cowell and Orlagh Creevey and Jan Cuypers and Meredith Davidson and J. De Ridder and Alfonso de Torres and L. Delchambre and A. Dell’Oro and C. Ducourant and Y. Fr{\'e}mat and M. Garc{\'i}a-Torres and E. Gosset and J.-L. Halbwachs and Nigel C. Hambly and Dolores L Harrison and Melanie Hauser and D. Hestroffer and Simon T. Hodgkin and H. E. Huckle and Alan Hutton and G{\'e}rard Jasniewicz and Southern Jordan and M. Kontizas and Andreas J. Korn and A. C. Lanzafame and Minia Manteiga and A. Moitinho and Karri Muinonen and J. Osinde and E. Pancino and Tania Pauwels and J. M - Petit and A. Recio-Blanco and A. Robin and Luis M. Sarro and Christos Siopis and M. Smith and Ken W. Smith and Alessandro Sozzetti and W. Thuillot and W. van Reeven and Y. Viala and Ummi Abbas and Ander Aramburu and S. Accart and Juan J. Aguado and Peter M. Allan and W. Allasia and Guiseppe Altavilla and Mar Alvarez Alvarez and Jos{\'e} Alves and Randy I. Anderson and Alexandru Andrei and E. Anglada Varela and E. Antiche and T. Antoja and Sebastian Antoń and Bernardino Arcay and Nick Bach and Stuart G. Baker and L. Balaguer-N{\'u}{\~n}ez and C. Barache and Carlos Barata and Alain Barbier and F. Barblan and D. Barrado y Navascu{\'e}s and Matt Barros and Martin A. Barstow and Ugo Becciani and Michele Bellazzini and Albert B. Garcia and Vasily Belokurov and P. Bendjoya and A. Berihuete and Luca Bianchi and Olivier Bienaym{\'e} and F. Billebaud and Nadejda Blagorodnova and Sergi Blanco-Cuaresma and T. Boch and Alex Bombrun and R. Borrachero and Sandrine Bouquillon and G. Bourda and H. Bouy and A. Bragaglia and M. A. Breddels and N. Brouillet and Thomas Bruesemeister and Beatrice Bucciarelli and Peter A. Burgess and Ross Burgon and A. Burlacu and Deborah Busonero and Raphael Buzzi and Elisabetta Caffau and Joan Cambras and Heather C. Campbell and Rossella Cancelliere and T. Cantat-Gaudin and Teddy Carlucci and Jos{\'e} Miguel Carrasco and Mauro Castellani and Patrick Charlot and Jonathan Charnas and Andrea Chiavassa and Maria Clotet and Guido Cocozza and Richard S. Collins and Grainne Costigan and F. Crifo and Nicholas J. G. Cross and Matteo Crosta and Cian Crowley and C. Dafonte and Y. Damerdji}, year={2017} }