GRS-S Awards Presented at IGARSS 2009

Sorry, there's nothing here.

Cite this paper

@article{Hallikainen2011GRSSAP, title={GRS-S Awards Presented at IGARSS 2009}, author={Martti Hallikainen and Werner Wiesbeck and R. Keith Raney and Kiyo Tomiyasu and Paolo Pampaloni and Roger Lang and Klaus Seidel and Charles Elachi and Akiro Ishimaru and Wolfgang Keydel and John Reagan}, journal={IEEE Trans. Geoscience and Remote Sensing}, year={2011}, volume={49}, pages={6-13} }