Environmental awards.

The ACS Division of Environmental Chemistry is in the second year of its program of awards for graduate students. Ronald A. Hites, chairman of the awards committee and professor of public and environmental affairs and of chemistry at Indiana University in Bloomington announced the winners earlier this year. The 1987 awards committee also included Alan W… CONTINUE READING