Effects of delayed-release dimethyl fumarate on MRI measures in the phase 3 CONFIRM study

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Miller2015EffectsOD, title={Effects of delayed-release dimethyl fumarate on MRI measures in the phase 3 CONFIRM study}, author={David H. Miller and Robert Fox and J. Theodore Phillips and Michael K. Hutchinson and Eva Kubala Havrdov{\'a} and Mariko Kita and Claudia A.M. Gandini Wheeler-Kingshott and Daniel J. Tozer and David G. MacManus and Tarek Yousry and Mary E. Goodsell and Minhua Yang and Ray Ruichong Zhang and Vissia Viglietta and Katherine T. Dawson and Kate Wilson and Jack P. Antel and James Ware and Chris Polman and Peter Russell Kowey and Raymond Tsang Chi Chung and George L Bakris and John R Richert and Burt Seibert and David Brandes and David Brassat and Bruce A. Cohen and Ricarda Diem and Myla D. Goldman and Robert R Herndon and Aaron E. Miller and Hayrettin Tumani and Teresa Alfaro-Vidal and Carolina Crespo and Jo Foster and Kelvin Hunter and Almudena Garcia-Gomez and Virginia Santana and Dan Tozer and Claudia A. M. Wheeler-Kingshott and Christopher S Kneebone and Aliaksandr S Fedulau and Sergey Likhachev and Elena Mikhailova and Halina Naumova and Danny Decoo and Luc Vande Gaer and Christian Jean-Marie Sindic and Sanja Grgi{\'c} and Osman I Sinanovic and Enra Mehmedika Suljic and Nadezhda Deleva and Dimitar P. Georgiev and Lyubomir Haralanov and Sonyia Ivanova and Ivan Manchev and Dimitar M. Minchev and Paraskeva Stamenova and Ivailo Tournev and Elena Vacheva and Zahari Zahariev and Amit Bar-Or and Gregg Blevins and Marcelo Kremenchutzky and Felix Veloso and Norbert Witt and Roberto Vargas Howell and Alexander Parajeles Vindas and Mario Habek and Josip Rude{\vz} and Silva Soldo-Butkovi{\'c} and Ranka Baraba Vurdelja and David Dole{\vz}il and Jiř{\'i} Nova'k and D Vaclavik and Katrin Antsov and Katrin Gross-Paju and Sulev Haldre and Alla Palu and Toomas Toomsoo and Abdullatif Al Khedr and William Camu and Marc Debouverie and Gilles Defer and J{\'e}r{\^o}me de S{\'e}ze and P Labauge and Thibault Moreau and Jean Pelletier and Lucien Rumbach and Vera Daskalovska and Klemens Angnstwurm and Heike Bene{\vs} and Achim Berthele and H Boldt and Angelika Christopher and Tobias J Derfuss and Ilonka Eisensehr and Peter Emrich and Wolfgang Feneberg and Frank Hoffmann and Reinhard Hohlfeld and Reinhard H{\"{u}ntemann and B. Kallmann and Bernd C. Kieseier and Harald Landefeld and Wilfried Lueer and Sabine Masri and Gereon Nelles and Patrick Oschmann and Christine Paschen and Gerd Reifschneider and Michael Sailer and Sebastian K. Schimrigk and Mechthild Spiegel-Meixensberger and Brigitte Storch-Hagenlocher and Bjoern Tackenberg and Klaus Tiel-Wilck and Clementine E Karageorgiou and Panagiotis Papathanasopoulos and Thomas Thomaides and Nicholas Vlaikidis and Deepak Arjundas and Madhuri Behari and Amitabha Ghosh and Pahari Ghosh and Nasli Rustom Ichaporia and Dheeraj Khurana and Rahul V. Kulkarni and Suresh Kumar and Man Mohan Mehndiratta and Neeta Abhay Mehta and U K Misra and Joy Dev Mukherji and Shankara Nellikunja and Abdul Salem and Prahlad Kumar Sethi and Shalin Dipinkumar Shah and Gagandeep Singh and Maneesh Kumar Singh and Yash Pal Singh and Rangasetty Srinivasa and Krishnan Vijayan and Bernard J Sweeney and Ronit Gilad and Radi Shahien and Anita Paegle and C{\'e}sar Delgado and Juan Manuel Escamilla and B Esta{\~n}ol and M. T. Cibeira L{\'o}pez and Miguel Angel Mac{\'i}as and Guillermo Punzo and Sandra Qui{\~n}ones and Mariela Renteria and Jos{\'e} Vicente R{\'i}os Santos and Mihail Gavriliuc and Stanislav A. Groppa and Olesea Odainic and Paul L Timmings and Anna Czlonkowska and Malgorzata Dorobek and Wieslaw Drozdowski and Waldemar Fryze and Hanka Hertmanowska and Anna Maria Kaminska and Magdalena Kapelusiak-Pielok and Magdalena Kleczkowska and Jan Kochanowicz and Jacek Losy and Przemyslaw Nowacki and Walenty Michał Nyka and Krystyna Pierzchala and Ryszard Podemski and Andrzej Potemkowski and Krzysztof W. Selmaj and Zbigniew Stelmasiak and Andrzej Szczudlik and Andrzej Tutaj and Andrzej Wajgt and Tomasz G. Zieliński and Rodica Ioana Bălașa and Valentin Ionescu-Dimancea and Petru Florin Mihancea and Cristian Popescu and Liviu Codrut Protosevici and Svetlana Mileti{\'c} Drakuli{\'c} and Congor Nadj and Ranko Rai{\vc}evi{\'c} and Slobodan Vojinovi{\'c} and Edita Kahancov{\'a} and Egon Kur{\vc}a and L'ubom{\'i}r Lis{\'y} and Peter Tur{\vc}{\'a}ni and Rafael Arroyo and Oscar Fern{\'a}ndez and Cristina Guijarro and Guillermo Izquierdo and Fernando Sanchez Lopez and Xavier Montalban and Celia Oreja-Guevara and Jos{\'e} Mar{\'i}a Prieto and Nataliya Buchakchyys'ka and Galyna Chmyr and Alla Goloborodko and Tetyana Kobys and Grygory Kushnir and Volodymyr Lebedynets and Nataliya Lytvynenko and Sergii Moskovko and Tetyana Nehrych and Borys I Palamar and Igor Pasyura and Tatyana I Ryabichenko and Nataliya Voloshina and Michelle L. Apperson and Angela M Applebee and Stephen Asher and Ricardo Ayala and Donald Ayres and Shahriar Azizi and Matthew T Baker and Brendan Bauer and Roberto Bomprezzi and Richard Buckler and Walter Carlini and Angel Chinea and Stanley L. Cohan and Giles Crowell and Keith R. Edwards and Geoffery Eubank and Warren Felton and Patricia A. Fodor and John F. Foley and C. C. Ford and Edward J. Fox and Robert Allen Fox and Mary Forester and Steven Freedman and George Garmany and Suzanne K Gazda and Daniel W Giang and Braeme Glaun and Scott D Gold and Malcolm Gottesman and Mark Gudesblatt and Joseph Herbert and Allan Herskowitz and William Honeycutt and John Huddlestone and Richard Hull and Samuel A Hunter and George J. Hutton and Dina Jacobs and Mark J Janicki and Bhupendra O Khatri and R. P. Kinkel and Stanley J Krolczyk and Lauren B. Krupp and Christopher C. LaGanke and Michael Levin and Jonathan D Licht and Christopher C Luzzio and Sharon G. Lynch and David H. Mattson and Daniel D Mikol and Tamara H. Miller and Alireza Minagar and Galen Mitchell and Harold H Moses and Donald Negroski and Stephen P. Newman and Gabriel Pardo and Malti Patel and Allan B. Perel and Mary Ann Picone and Kottil W. Rammohan and T. Hemanth Rao and John Robert Rinker and Saud Ahmed Sadiq and John Schaeffer and William A. Sheremata and Robert Kang Shin and Richard Shubin and Stuart L. Silverman and Robert Smith and L. K. Stein and Michael R. Stein and David Steiner and Brian Steingo and Herman Sullivan and William Sunter and Anand G Vaishnav and Alberto V{\'a}squez and James Voci and Jonathan Warach and Bianca Weinstock-Guttman and Mitzi Williams and Sibyl E. Wray}, booktitle={Neurology}, year={2015} }