Editors’ Recognition Award for Distinction in Reviewing 2016

  title={Editors’ Recognition Award for Distinction in Reviewing 2016},
  author={Alex Tang Ah Lak and Julian David Dyer and Yasuaki Arai and Dimitrios K. Filippiadis and Fr{\'e}d{\'e}ric Baumann and Panos Gkoutzios and Zachary Louis Bercu and Hyo-Cheol Kim and Roberto},
  journal={CardioVascular and Interventional Radiology},
In order to maintain our high scientific standards, the Editors frequently seek the opinions of a large variety of experts. Voluntarily reviewing scientific papers is a time-consuming and often complex task that is vital to the success of CardioVascular and Interventional Radiology. In addition to the honored reviewers above, our Editors are grateful to the… CONTINUE READING