Editorial by concerned physicians: Unintended effect of the orphan drug act on the potential cost of 3,4-diaminopyridine.

  title={Editorial by concerned physicians: Unintended effect of the orphan drug act on the potential cost of 3,4-diaminopyridine.},
  author={Ted Michael Burns and Gordon Allen Smith and Jeffrey A Allen and Anthony A. Amato and W David Arnold and Richard J Barohn and Michael Benatar and Shawn J. Bird and Mark B. Bromberg and Nizar Chahin and Emma Ciafaloni and Jeffrey A. Cohen and Andrea Markl Corse and Brian A. Crum and William S. David and Elliot L. Dimberg and Eduardo Araujo de Sousa and Peter D. Donofrio and Peter J. Dyck and Andrew George Engel and Erik R Ensrud and Mark A. Ferrante and Miriam Freimer and Karissa L Gable and Summer Bell Gibson and James M. Gilchrist and Jonathan Mpa Goldstein and Clifton L. Gooch and Brent P. Goodman and Dmitri Gorelov and Sidney M Gospe and Namita A. Goyal and Amanda C Guidon and Jeffrey T. Guptill and Laurie Gutmann and Ludwig Gutmann and Kelly Graham Gwathmey and Yadollah Harati and ChristineM. Harper and Michael K. Hehir and Lisa D. Hobson-Webb and James F Howard and Carlayne E. Jackson and Nicholas E Johnson and Sarah Mychal Jones and Vern C. Juel and Henry J. Kaminski and Chafic Y. Karam and Kathleen D. Kennelly and Sami L. Khella and Julie Khoury and John C. Kincaid and John T. Kissel and Noah Allan Kolb and David Lacomis and Shafeeq Ladha and Daniel G. Larriviere and Richard Alan Lewis and Yuebing Li and William J. Litchy and Eric L. Logigian and J S Lou and Daniel J L MacGowen and Ricardo A Maselli and J. M. Dome Massey and Michelle L Mauermann and Katherine D. Mathews and Matthew N. Meriggioli and Robert G.H. Miller and Joon-Shik Moon and Tahseen Mozaffar and Sharon P. Nations and Richard J. Nowak and Lyle W. Ostrow and Robert M. Pascuzzi and Amanda Catherine Peltier and Katherine M Ruzhansky and David P. Richman and Mark A. Ross and Devon I. Rubin and James A Russell and George M. Sachs and Mohammad Kian Salajegheh and David Scott Saperstein and Stephen N. Scelsa and Duygu Selcen and Aziz I. Shaibani and Perry B Shieh and Nicholas Silvestri and Jackie Singleton and Benn Smith and Yuen Tat So and Guillermo E Solorzano and Eric J. Sorenson and Jayashri Srinivasen and Jinny O. Tavee and Rabi N Tawil and Pariwat Thaisetthawatkul and Charles A. Thornton and Jaya R. Trivedi and Steven Vernino and Tyler A Webb and Michael D. Weiss and Anthony J Windebank},
  journal={Muscle & nerve},
  volume={53 2},