Directing traffic into the future.

  title={Directing traffic into the future.},
  author={Bruno Antonny and Jon Audhya and Michel l Bagnat and Julia von Blume and John A. G. Briggs and Claudio G Giraudo and Pascal S Kaeser and Elizabeth Miller and Karin M Reinisch and Ivo F. Sbalzarini and Maya Schuldiner and Jingshi Shen and Shigeo Takamori and Patrik Verstreken and Tobias C. Walther},
  journal={Developmental cell},
  volume={27 5},